We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Wilson Airport
Nearby Hotels
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$102
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$68
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park & Suites Confort Toulouse(Tournefeuille)(Great Value!)
$55
$50
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Fitness center
$94
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$72
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La belle Histoire(Tournefeuille)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
32
58
22
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
58
22
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 119 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The Studio really small. Better to buy a bigger apartment. The styed at the hotel for a week. A short walk is a great supermarket with everything required for meals.There is a bus stop next to the hotel . With a car is very easy to visit all the sites. there is quick and easy access to Freeway
.Breakfast a bit expensive and not special, it is better to eat at room. The staff is trying to help.

Room Tip: rooms in higher floors are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarashefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

A place hard to find even with GPS but it was the only drawback. Not the best offer for visiting Toulouse but we went in Colomiers only for fine dining in restaurant Amphitryon and it wasn't far from hotel. Extremely helpful staff, big and very clean rooms, excellent comfortable bed and very good bathroom, even now i don't believe i've paid 50 euros for it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Izolol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stayed here for one night in a family room on our way to southern France. Excellent value. Large room, good sized bathroom, kitchenette and as other reviewers have mentioned - very clean.
Breakfast was excellent value as well.

Just make sure that you arrive by 10pm because after that you cannot check in. This is a very good alternative to an otherwise expensive hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulDAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had a four night stay in the Park Wilson Airport, Hotel and would recommend this hotel for anybody who wants to visit Toulouse but without staying in the city. Very good self catering apartment with secure parking. Bus just outside takes you to town in 20 minutes and if you want to you can then travel by Metro. We walked from the bus stop through town to see all of the city sights.

Room Tip: No tips available
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonaldoKonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We transferred here from Park & Suites Colomiers and ah what a difference! The apartment is spotlessly clean and still looks as new as the day it was built. There is a proper sofa rather than one of the usual sofa beds with the wooden arms, which is a nice touch. The bed is the most comfortable I have found and so cosy, with a light duvet rather than itchy blankets. The decor is very modern and neutral, with funky canvases on the walls. There is a full-size bath with shower-over. The laverie (launderette) is also cheaper here than in any of the other aparthotels, €5 for use of washer AND dryer & it's not coin operated so you have total control over the machine settings, timing etc which I find a massive plus as you can use it for as long as you like then.

However, the main thing is the STAFF. Excellent! P&S could learn a lot from these people. The service has been great. I've become so friendly with them that they always ask after my dog and make conversation with me. And today, when I couldn't work the dryer they noticed and came to help me. Then, later on when my room key stopped working and I went to reception, they gave me a free coffee from the vending machine while they re-coded it for me. Amazing! AND it's 500 euros a month CHEAPER than Park & Suites. There is ample free parking in the grounds. No gym or pool but I can live without it. Carrefour supermarket is a short walk away, along with a good restaurant and a cashpoint. Do not hesitate to stay here. I highly recommend it! A welcome break after the dump which is Park & Suites.

Room Tip: The studio is very cramped so ask for a 1-bed apartment which is only a couple of euros more.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsG220810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews