We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good lunch menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ter Leepe

Ter Leepe
Ranked #1 of 12 Restaurants in Zedelgem
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Belgian, European, French, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
zedelgem
Level Contributor
48 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“very good lunch menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

went there for lunch and got an excellent lunch for 40 Euro per person, top class for very reasonable price

go for it !!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank local_resident1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    9
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Tielt, Belgium
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“SPEECHLESS!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

I can write half a page of text about the experience I had last Saturday during my visit at Restaurant Ter Leepe, but 1 word describes it all: speechless! What Kristof Marrannes puts on every plate is magician artwork! This is, as far as I'm concerned, the best restaurant I know (and trust me, I know a lot of them!). The impeccable service that hostess Lien and her team provide completes the picture. Keep up the good work, guys! RESPECT!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank VINCE20122010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zedelgem, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Michelin Star Restaurant is the region of Bruges”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2012

The best service. The fine cooked diner with detail for taste and eye. We'll go again on our stay at Huttenest B&B

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Isabelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weybridge
Level Contributor
98 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Gifted cooking”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2011

We have been to Ter Leepe a number of times and have never failed to be impressed.
Our last meal there was even better than previous ones. What strikes me most is the contrast of textures and the range of taste in every dish, combined with an artistic flair which makes every plate a work of art. The complexity of every dish in terms of the number of ingredients cannot fail to impress. From the numerous mise en bouche to the petits fours, every preparation is a delight.
The choice of wines offered with the gastronomic menu was also excellent.

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank ettemar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ter Leepe also viewed

Zedelgem, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Zedelgem, West Flanders Province
Loppem, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Ruddervoorde, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Ter Leepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing