We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and friendly place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Relax Hotel Pip Margraff
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint Vith
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I spent a weekend in January this year in this hotel. Fantastic place to get away for a while and rest properly. It is located in the center of Sankt Vith. Stuff is really friendly and what you really have to try is the food they make in this hotel because it is fantastic!!! For sure visit swimming pool and sauna complex because it is just under the reception and it makes stay even more relaxed and pleasant. Rooms are clean, bathroom as well - very important. Breakfast has wide range of choice so very good!

Special compliment to all workers who made the stay even nicer - very friendly and very professional. An extra compliment for the blonde waiter with the curles who let the guests feel really at home. Once again thanks to everyone and for sure it is worth visiting this place again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RasMechelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 323 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012

Everything looks clean, hotel well kept. We had a nice spacious room with good beds and a nice bathroom. Breakfast was OK with selection of bread, cheese and meat cuts, fresh fruit and yaourt Nice pool and sauna.
Saint Vith is a small nice village, environment is really beautiful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine123Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

This hotel offers quite fair value for money, but do not expect great comfort.
Especially bathrooms are outdated (and cold). What I did not like were the towels: not soft and comfortable at all.
The restaurant is good, staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank folker_lamote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

We always break our journey to Southern Germany/Austria in St Vith. Its a lovely simple market town with always something going on. The people are very nice (German Speaking) and always helpful. The hotel Pip Margraff is our little rest stop. It has a great swimming pool and hot tub. The rooms are superb and the staff just great. They once even just for us left the key in the flower shop when the owner could not be there for our arrival! Its that kind of place. Its just a nice place with a nice room in a nice little town.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nedseagoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2007

Just got back from a weekend away where we stayed at this lovely little hotel. We did the half board option and I definitely recommend this as the dinner was fantastic. Check in and check out was fast and uncomplicated. The hotel has a pool, and sauna which we also used. This was the break that we needed.

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akiswoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sylvie_van_hooff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jhang18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Vith
18.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa
13.8 mi away
Domaine des Hautes Fagnes
10.7 mi away
Hotel Butgenbacher-Hof
Hotel Butgenbacher-Hof
#1 of 3 in Butgenbach
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Silva Hotel Spa - Balmoral
10.5 mi away
Val D'Arimont Hotel
Val D'Arimont Hotel
#1 of 11 in Malmedy
246 reviews
24.8 mi away
Hotel Verviers Van der Valk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relax Hotel Pip Margraff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relax Hotel Pip Margraff

Address: Hauptstrasse 7, Saint Vith 4780, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Liege Province > Saint Vith
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint Vith
Price Range: $139 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Relax Hotel Pip Margraff 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the very heart of the romantic small town Sankt Vith, you will find our family owned and operated Hotel Pip Margraff. Enjoy our Wellness area with cliff-lined pool, sauna, whirlpools, solarium, mist and experience showers. 30 comfortable rooms (standard, suites and family rooms). Our restaurant serves refined menus with a rich selection of regional and seasonal specialities - with the right wine to our guests' wishes. Children menus and small dishes in our bar or on our sun terrace. Three halls with a sitting capacity of 20 to 100 are at the disposal of companies, families and groups. Three wonderful golf courses are situated in a radius less than 30 minutes away. Free WIFI connection. BED and BIKE Hotel. Vennbahn 100m. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Relax Hotel Pip Margraff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relax Hotel Pip Margraff Saint Vith, Belgium - Wallonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing