We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Greek food in Leuven”

Zorba Restaurant Leuven
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Heverlee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $51
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Zorba Restaurant company founded in 1976. Our restaurant in Leuven is well known for it's authentic Greek and international cuisine. In our restaurant you will also find a Room for Groups, Private Parking and the most beautiful porch in Leuven with an amazing view right across the Castle of Arenberg. Apart from the great cuisine, Zorba is the only restaurant in Leuven where you can find traditional coffee drinks, cocktails, deserts and more! Our servers bring much more than food to the table. We always treat our customers with respect and a big smile! We specialize in three things: good food, good drinks and great times!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Exceptional overall dining experience. The wait staff was very attentive and friendly. Very comfortable place to dine at with incredible authentic Greek food.

Highly recommend the tzatziki and Souvalaki!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GabbieD6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 340 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Comfortable place to have a meal with nice ambiance. Would recommend it. Nice choice of beers and the prices are great.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank b2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic food! And the staff were amazing! Treated us like family! Comfortable and beautiful place! Like being in Greece!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Slightly too expensive for a skewer of frozen fish and a slab of chicken.
The place is beautiful and well located. The staff was welcoming.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank benoitn355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Delicious food, very friendly personal!
They have own parking.
There is a big terrace with beautiful view.
I will come back for sure!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank 15ksenias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorba Restaurant Leuven also viewed

Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 

Been to Zorba Restaurant Leuven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing