We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis-Herverlee”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Leuven Heverlee
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Heverlee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 17, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank visit_potch
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 178 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2012

This is a new IBIS and it happens to be connected to the highway petrol station and rest stop heading east. We were coming from the east and the website directions took us near the hotel, but there were no signs. After driving around for almost 30 minutes, we finally took a chance on a different road which looked like an alley, but turned out to be the back road to the rest stop. Even when we were there, we were just going in to get directions when to our surprise it was the hotel! No signs even on the outside of the hotel, just above the door. Being a new hotel, everything was working well and we got a good nights sleep. There doesn't seem to be much nearby, but we were just stoppping for the night on our way to Frankfurt.

Room Tip: Make sure you know where it is before you leave!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keystonekel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

stayed here for 3 nights.overall it was ok,clean,with pleasent staff.
The downsides were not being able to shut the bathroom door as the catch wasn,t working.The card used for entry into the room,switched all power off when taken out of the holder,so on re entering the room,it had a slight smell due to the aircon having been off & no windows to open.
The lack of tea/coffee making facilities were missed especially on a 3 day stopover.
However for the price it was ok.
would I stay here again?....YES

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TRUCKINGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Wim67
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Dany74-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank martincT8283BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamers aan de achterkant hebben misschien minder geluidshinder
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anneke55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heverlee
3.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Hotel Leuven
3.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Leuven
2.5 mi away
Ibis Leuven Centrum
Ibis Leuven Centrum
#6 of 18 in Leuven
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
pentahotel Leuven
pentahotel Leuven
#2 of 18 in Leuven
1,401 reviews
3.2 mi away
Novotel Leuven Centrum
Novotel Leuven Centrum
#4 of 18 in Leuven
670 reviews
2.4 mi away
Martin's Klooster Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Leuven Heverlee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Leuven Heverlee

Address: Sint-Jansbergsesteenweg 405, Heverlee, Leuven 3001, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Leuven > Heverlee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Heverlee
Price Range: $68 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Leuven Heverlee 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Leuven Heverlee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing