We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty stay above a chocolate shop”
Review of B&B Bon-Bon Nuit

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Bon-Bon Nuit
Ranked #4 of 8 Turnhout B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Although the shop was closed, the owner Chris met us, stored our bikes (we were traveling by bike), and showed us to our room. He then oriented us to the history and sights of Turnhout. Breakfast is served in the old-fashioned chocolate shop, which is filled with all sorts of delicacies. Our room faced the street and it was a hot night, but Chris provided a fan for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 25 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2012

What a lovely bed and breakfast. So charming and well attended. The rooms are luxury+ they have a spa, make homemade chocolate downstairs, are in walking distance for everything Turnhout has to offer. Must goto to Mono cafe and the Stadscafe!! Largo Dox was also a good place to eat, but not in walking distance.

Room Tip: The rooms are all so different, you should defintly pick whats best for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
175
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 78Frans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank erikams17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruno M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Turnhout hotels
0.4 mi away
Cachet de Cire B&B
Cachet de Cire B&B
#2 of 8 in Turnhout
23 reviews
0.1 mi away
Corsendonk Viane
Corsendonk Viane
#3 of 4 in Turnhout
79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Turnhout City Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Svilla
Svilla
#3 of 8 in Turnhout
40 reviews
3.3 mi away
B&B Caramel
B&B Caramel
#6 of 8 in Turnhout
7 reviews
2.4 mi away
De Joker Bed & Breakfast
De Joker Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 8 in Turnhout
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Bon-Bon Nuit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Bon-Bon Nuit

Address: Victoriestraat 10, Turnhout 2300, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Turnhout
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Turnhout
Price Range: $134 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Bon-Bon Nuit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing