We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent gastronomical experience”
Review of Hotel Noah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Noah
Ranked #2 of 6 Kasterlee B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 6, 2012

We stayed at Noah for a short one nighter weekend trip. The surroundings are beautiful with plenty of well layed out walking routes through pine forests. The hotel itself has been modernised four years ago. Which has been done very nice but the paint is starting to wear in places and the tv in the room doesnt provide the best picture quality in the world. Which isnt a big issue for a one night stay.
The best part of our stay was the excellent cuisine. Both diner and breakfast are of good Quality and plentifull. Staff are kind, helpful and elaborate in the information about food as well as wine.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rotterdammerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 42 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2010

Very trendy and cozy hotel with a good location. Staff is very friendly.
Rooms are extremely clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Great bathroom amenities.
Very tasty hot breakfast buffet with great coffee in cozy breakfast room with view of the forest. Wine bar and restaurant on-site. Nice terrasse.
Hike, bike and running trails behind the hotel. Free parking. Close to Turnhout and the Netherlands. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SP MD 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres situées sur l'arrière du bâtiment sont plus calmes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Collard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: er is geen lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tilly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: zelfs de kamers aan de straatkant zijn rustig want het verkeer valt er s nachts gewoon stil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gondabelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: voor moeilijke slapers zou ik de kamers aan de achterkant aanbevelen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vee132014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kasterlee hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel and Chaletpark Fauwater
0.8 mi away
B&B De Casteleer
B&B De Casteleer
#1 of 6 in Kasterlee
33 reviews
1.1 mi away
Den en Heuvel
Den en Heuvel
#4 of 6 in Kasterlee
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Keravic
Hotel Keravic
#3 of 6 in Kasterlee
28 reviews
1.4 mi away
Camping Houtum
Camping Houtum
#2 of 3 in Kasterlee
6 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel De Watermolen
Hotel De Watermolen
#1 of 2 in Kasterlee
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Noah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Noah

Address: Lichtaartsebaan 51, Kasterlee 2460, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Kasterlee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Kasterlee
Price Range: $143 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Noah 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and HRS so you can book your Hotel Noah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing