We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Świetna restauracja!”

Jamie Oliver Vienna Airport
Ranked #1 of 60 Restaurants in Schwechat
Description: At the current moment our opening and closing times may vary. We are operating with Deli and JO Bar Units, but your favourite Jamie's Italian is until further notice closed. We do offer some great products though, so is definitely worth to visit us. We are looking forward to accomodate all Jamie Oliver fans and visitors during this crucial and difficult times. Best Regards, Jamie Oliver Team, Vienna Airport.
Restaurant details
Description: At the current moment our opening and closing times may vary. We are operating with Deli and JO Bar Units, but your favourite Jamie's Italian is until further notice closed. We do offer some great products though, so is definitely worth to visit us. We are looking forward to accomodate all Jamie Oliver fans and visitors during this crucial and difficult times. Best Regards, Jamie Oliver Team, Vienna Airport.
Reviewed October 2, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,051)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

757 - 761 of 1,051 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilanL254, General Manager at Jamie Oliver Vienna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamie Oliver Vienna Airport also viewed

Schwechat, Lower Austria
Schwechat, Lower Austria
 
Schwechat, Lower Austria
Schwechat, Lower Austria
 

Been to Jamie Oliver Vienna Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.