We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wellnesstag”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sankt Georgen im Attergau
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wellness & Kuschelhotel Winzer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

397 - 403 of 467 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dagmar1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars-Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das DZ Emotion ist sehr zu empfehlen, geräumig und nett eingerichtet. Sternenhimmel über dem Bett, v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fraberandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samy147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Romana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sankt Georgen im Attergau
1.1 mi away
Attergauhof
Attergauhof
#2 of 6 in Sankt Georgen im Attergau
56 reviews
19.2 mi away
Romantik Hotel GMACHL
Romantik Hotel GMACHL
#1 of 1 in Elixhausen
270 reviews
13.3 mi away
Schloss Fuschl A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Fuschlsee-Salzburg
Schloss Fuschl A Luxury Collecti...
#1 of 2 in Hof bei Salzburg
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hotel Seegasthof Stadler
Hotel Seegasthof Stadler
#1 of 3 in Unterach am Attersee
76 reviews
21.8 mi away
Genussdorf Gmachl - Hotel & Spa
14 mi away
Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Roessl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wellness & Kuschelhotel Winzer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wellness & Kuschelhotel Winzer

Address: Kogl 66, Sankt Georgen im Attergau 4880, Austria
Phone Number:
Location: Austria > Upper Austria > Sankt Georgen im Attergau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sankt Georgen im Attergau
Price Range: $72 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wellness & Kuschelhotel Winzer 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Wellness & Kuschelhotel Winzer Austria/Sankt Georgen Im Attergau

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing