We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winding down in the geographical center of Austria”
Apartment in the quiet center.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment in the quiet center.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Apartment in the quiet center.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bad Aussee, Styria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zdendakol...
Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Winding down in the geographical center of Austria”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I took a short rejuvenating trip to Bad Aussee, Austria, in November 2016 for a weekend wanting to rest, go long-distance running and dive into my personal growth. I experienced a lodging service fully statisfying my needs of a solo traveller, married man 27 years old from the Czech Republic. There are brand new mattresses in the flat which did me a world of good sleeping straight 8hrs which was a highlight to me. Then, I took a run around the city venturing also to the mountains nearby (the Zinken mountain to be precise). Nature (hiking as well as biking marked paths/trails) can be easily accessed from where the location of the flat is. What´s more, the Billa grocery store is just a stone´s throw away from where I stayed as well as the spa promenade (city center). One can tell that the owner cares about cleanliness, having things in order and truly caring about guests - their needs and wants. This is a safe choice for just about anyone I daresay.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2016
Thanks Zdenek for staying. I'm glad you liked the apartment and the area. Please come again. I do all I can to help my guests have a fantastic experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 17, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing