We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfekt!”
Review of Hotel Eden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Eden
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Tux
Reviewed October 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank primel59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hub d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heidadachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5Us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tux
1.1 mi away
Alpinhotel Berghaus
1.4 mi away
Sport Vital Hotel Central
2.4 mi away
Hotel Alpin Spa Tuxerhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux
Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux
#1 of 8 in Hintertux
617 reviews
1.3 mi away
Aktiv- & Wellnesshotel Bergfried
2.7 mi away
Hotel Gletscher & Spa Neuhintertux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eden

Address: Juns 610 | Hintertux - Tux, Tux 6293, Austria
Phone Number:
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Tux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Tux
Price Range: $160 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Eden 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pleasurable and active holidays Our family-run hotel lies in the district of Juns before the breathtaking backdrop of the Hintertux Glacier and in a very sunny location. With a comprehensive sports and leisure programme you can stock up on energy and strength for everyday life. The Sport Bus transports you free of charge in a few minutes to the Hintertux Glacier (3 km) and Ski Zillertal 3000 (2 km). Relax daily in our new sauna paradise on terrace level and entrance to the garden with: Tyrolean bath cabin (Finnish sauna), aroma steam bath, biological sauna, infrared cabin, hot whirlpool, solarium, fun showers, 2 heating benches, juice bar and large relaxation room with glorious panoramic view. A special highlight is our natural swimming pond with romantic garden in the summer month. In tasteful surroundings, our 4 course dinner with salad buffet awaits you. (In the dining rooms smoking is not allowed). We pamper you with exquisite dishes from international and local cuisine, as well as noble Austrian wines from our well-stocked cellar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing