We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
33
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
7
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Beautiful, recently renovated, clean appartment, directly on slopes of Rastkogel ski resort and only 8 km to the lifts to Hintertux glacier ski resort, situated in a steep slope, with nice views to the valley, only be aware you will need to put on the snow chains in case a fresh snow to get there

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

The location of the hotel is great, exactly between Hintertux and Mayerhofen. Sunny up to 19:30 at August, nice and clean. Great for family Holiday. There are best kids spielplatz specially at Fügenberg and Rohrberg.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rafa_k819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

The location of the hotel is great, 5 minutes walk from bus station. 10 Minutes walk to shops, fun center, banks, restaurants. The apartment are very large, with own kitchen and separate bedrooms. The view from the kitchen is extraordinary. The kitchen is equipped with all common kitchen equipment, including kettle, cafe machine and dishwasher. The living room and each bedroom has own flat TV with lots of channels, the free wifi has very solid speed and stability. The hostess is very friendly, kind and ready to help. We got all prospectuses and also a free bus ticket for all rides during our stay. I can only highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ondrej M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

After having widest the French version of a studio I had my doubts about booking one for this trip.
I was surprise from the start! - well kept well organised and well situated. The room was clean and up to date.
Often blankets are not of high quality but Appartements Schone Aussicht Family surely made sure to invest in some nice blankets.

Conclusion; If you are in doubt of where to live in Tux - these apartments should definitely be on your list :)

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HasselbalchF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

We spend a week with my family (with two big kids) in apartment Penken. It is cozy and comfortable, the small kitchen is modern equipped.
The advantage is a two big terraces with beautiful view, which allow us to have a sunny rest and pleasure time after back from skiing in the afternoon.
Mrs Tipotsch is so friendly and helpful.
We really had a wonderful ski vacation in Tux !!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rossi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews