We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Alpine Family Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Pertisau
Reviewed July 15, 2014

This is a cozy, clean and picturesque hotel with very nice rooms and a wonderful breakfast. Markus and Barbara and their whole crew were very friendly and helpful for any issues that we had. The hotel is nicely positioned with only a few minutes’ walk to the lake and within walking distance of many restaurants and trailheads for hiking in the gorgeous natural wonders.
The value for money is excellent for the quality of the hotel that you get. We would definitely return and suggest this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Malelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013

Just home after a 5 day break in Pertisau and we loved this hotel. Very friendly staff. We had a deluxe room which was very spacious, spotlessly clean and it had a balcony with a view of the lake. Lovely breakfast served every morning with freshly baked bread. We chose to eat in the hotel every evening as the food was great and there was a new dish to choose from every night. Hotel is perfectly located next to the lake with all amenities on your doorstep including a small supermarket and atm machine.

Room Tip: if you are going to book a double room definitely worth the small extra cost of making it a deluxe d...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hobbes11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Nice elegant hotel with large rooms and a large balcony. We had a room at the back and no sun at all. Nice mountain view though. Never had such a clean room and bathroom. It is only a 5 minute walk to the lake where the boats, which cross the lake, arrive. Next to the hotel is a small Spar supermarket. The hotel has style and so have most hotels in Pertisau. Negative: As a guest you receive no welcome information at all. We discovered a safe behind a curtain. We also discovered that the hotel has no restaurant but it serves dishes which you have to order at breakfast. Weak spot is the internet facility: slow and only available in the recreation room. No English TV channels. The restaurant next door called Clara is fine and across the street in hotel Karwendel is good also. In Karwendel you have to make a reservation and Clara is more easy going. Parking is in front of the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back have no sun on the balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JJN34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Small town, great Hotel with increadable athmosphere, wonderful decor, amzing food and staff with whom you can fall in love..it's all about the Family that owns and runs the place. They cleaan. cook, serve and charm you. What a place!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hans C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Appartements im Appartementhaus sind durchweg ruhig und es gibt einen Fahrstuhl
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kruemeltee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank solturist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank heikebe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pertisau hotels
0.1 mi away
Travel Charme Fuerstenhaus am Achensee
0.1 mi away
Entners am See
Entners am See
#8 of 19 in Pertisau
208 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel das liebling
Hotel das liebling
#10 of 19 in Pertisau
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Romantik Hotel der Wiesenhof
0.2 mi away
Seehotel Einwaller
Seehotel Einwaller
#13 of 19 in Pertisau
52 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alpine Wellnesshotel Karwendel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements

Address: Pertisau 56, Pertisau, Eben am Achensee 6213, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Eben am Achensee > Pertisau
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Pertisau
Price Range: $153 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Alpenrose + Appartements reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing