We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
20
4
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine underground parking perfect location ski room apartment internet comfort january sauna snow mountains week slopes skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

We can't tell you how pleased we were with or apartment and the whole set up here . After arriving in the dark in bad snow conditions the cosy warmth in the apartment was so welcoming as was the complimentary food items . Checking in was so easy . Spacious parking facilities. Generous bread rolls and croissants for breakfast . We also had wonderful views from our well designed and furnished apartment and we could ski from the door right on the slopes . PLUS one of the best bars and restrauants in town next door !

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlpinLodges_BZ, Manager at AlpinLodges Kuhtai, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear all, thank you for beeing our guests and the great review!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from the team of AlpinLodges Kühtai/R. Dreher.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

We stayed at AlpenLodges for a week in January. Perfect location with amazing views. Apartment equipped with everything you need and more, including many disposables. Staff super helpful from start to finish. Julia's help was extraordinary during making reservation and at our arrival. We started to remove snow from the balcony (which was an enjoyable exercise) and heard a knock on the door after a few minutes - caretaker offering his help. We traveled without the car and got our supplies from Sellrain where you can travel for free on a bus. Shopping internet order service is also available and very efficient. Underfloor heating a bonus, great beds too. Overall, a very relaxing stay with the customer service and comfort exceeding our expectations. We can't recommend it enough and will definitely be back...

Room tip: We stayed on the 1st floor and the view was excellent.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EllaZorko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlpinLodges_BZ, Buchungszentrale at AlpinLodges Kuhtai, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2018

Dear Ela,

many thanks for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the time in the AlpinLodges Kühtai so much. We wish you a great time and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Julia Pötzschner &
the team of the AlpinLodges Kühtai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016

What an amazing stay we had at Alpin Lodges in Kuhtai. It is equipped with everything you would want from a home away from home. It had a dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine, sauna! The boot room is also conveniently located in the hotel. Although the hotel advertises being a ski-in, ski-out it is not really the case if you are a beginner. All the slopes you can ski-in or ski-out on are red slopes. Despite this, we had a fantastic time and the fresh croissants, breads and fruit every day was great! Would definitely recommend this place for families, couples or anyone looking for a break.

Room tip: Rooms on the first floor are nice and close to the boot room.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mignionette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reinelde D, Manager at AlpinLodges Kuhtai, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2016

Dear Madam,
thank you for taking your time and the great review.
We are very happy you had a great time with us in Kühtai and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best whishes from the team of the AlpinLodges
R. Dreher/Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2016

We appreciated the position on the slope; fresh free pastry in the morning; all comfort and appliances from home; polite personnel; good internet; underground garage; good restaurants in the area.
You need a car to go shopping for food at the supermarket, no real stores in Kuhtai. Use their shopping service if you do not have a car.

Room tip: Any apartment has spectacular views
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iulia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlpinLodges_3, Manager at AlpinLodges Kuhtai, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2016

Dear family Raduducu,
Thank you for taking your time and for the great review of our house! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
R. Dreher
AlpinLodges Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

We stayed in the Eagles Nest, which was magnificent in proportions, with double height panoramic views across the mountains. Perfect for a large group, furnished in style, with much thought given to practicality and convenience. We were there with grandparents and small children, and the apartment was special enough, for the even the non-skiers to feel like they had enjoyed a special holiday.

The ski-in ski-out arrangement was great, as was the organisation of the resort, from the parking, to the ski-room and the lobby.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emmafromsydney2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews