We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Leider in einigen Punkten mehr Schein als Sein”
Review of Hotel Elisabeth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Elisabeth
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Kirchberg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Florian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elisabeth_kirchberg, Manager at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 138 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elisabeth_kirchberg, Manager at Hotel Elisabeth, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: nooit in 211!!! je slaapt boven de bar! rekening goed controleren!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank namiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nina118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Benski D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Solant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirchberg
1 mi away
Activ Sunny Hotel Sonne
Activ Sunny Hotel Sonne
#13 of 32 in Kirchberg
130 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alpenresidenz Adler
Alpenresidenz Adler
#5 of 32 in Kirchberg
131 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Kaiserhof Kitzbuehel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Kirchberger Hof
Kirchberger Hof
#11 of 32 in Kirchberg
59 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Schweigerhof
Hotel Schweigerhof
#10 of 32 in Kirchberg
37 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sonnalp
Hotel Sonnalp
#7 of 32 in Kirchberg
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elisabeth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elisabeth

Address: Aschauer Strasse 75, Kirchberg 6365, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Kirchberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kirchberg
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Kirchberg
#2 Spa Hotel in Kirchberg
Price Range: $218 - $445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Elisabeth 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 4-star Hotel Elisabeth lies within the Kitzbühel Alps, few minutes walking distance to the center. The unique setting is the perfect start for sporty activities. 100 guest rooms and suites feature their own charming character. Enjoy our regional and international dishes in the restaurant "Zeinlach". We use as much as possible fresh, local products supplied by our own farm. You'll find pleasant serenity and relaxation on 3 floors at our 2000 qm spa center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Elisabeth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elisabeth Hotel Kirchberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing