We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a very good time!”
Review of Hotel Eschenhof

Hotel Eschenhof
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Eschenhof
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Fulpmes
Reviewed July 19, 2007

We booked just two weeks before our holiday on the web-site of the hotel [--]

It was very easy and we got response very quick.
the hotel is very family friendly with a very nice garden, some small animals in the back of the house

breakfast and especial the dinner was exellent

it was realy a great stay with the Mair-Family

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank maike-humpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 33 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Monica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familiehagen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: tweede verdieping uitzicht op de gletscher , kamers waren zeer rustig, echter geen lift dus minder...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank henryzardini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mikehamburg22337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Im Winter Parkplatzseite wegen Kaminwärme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magrebo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fulpmes hotels
0.3 mi away
Sporthotel Cristall
Sporthotel Cristall
#1 of 17 in Fulpmes
150 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Donnerhof
Hotel Donnerhof
#5 of 17 in Fulpmes
62 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wellnesshotel Stubaier Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alpenhotel Tirolerhof
Alpenhotel Tirolerhof
#2 of 17 in Fulpmes
60 reviews
0.6 mi away
Auenhof Familien & Vitalhotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Waldhof
Hotel Waldhof
#14 of 17 in Fulpmes
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eschenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eschenhof

Address: Waldrasterstrasse 10/A, Fulpmes 6166, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Fulpmes
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Fulpmes
Price Range: $144 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Eschenhof 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Eschenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Eschenhof Fulpmes, Austria - Tirol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing