We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Vio.com
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
21
16
11
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
16
11
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Bedrooms very modern and large and comfortable. Food poor and service at meal times too slow and rigid. First night it took 3 hours to serve 5 course meal. It would be preferable to be able to access salad bar at the beginning of the meal instead of having to wait for starters and soup to be served first.

Room tip: All rooms ok, quiet, unless you're a light sleeper and listen to the church clock striking all night
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tarea32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 13, 2016

The hotel has a nice cozy atmosphere and is located in Fulpmes, at the beginning of the Stubai valley. It takes a 20-min drive to get to downtown Innsbruck and about 30 minutes to get to the start of the new Eisgrat cableway.
My double room was big, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Service at the restaurant was a bit slow, probably because the hotel is slightly understaffed when it comes to serving large groups as ours.
Food is nothing to write home about and the breakfast buffet is adequate.
Beverages are maybe a bit too expensive.
The wellness area is small but offer excellent relaxation after a good day of skiing.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sbiriguda02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

very nice 3 stars hotel with a good spa .rooms are very clean and big. all the staff it is helpfull and friendly. I will like to mention about one of our server in the restaurant, her name is Georgia and she took care of our table like we were the only guests she have to take care of,but she had many tables and was the same with all guests. She is a great asset for hotel Alphof.

Room tip: Suite Enzian is perfect for any kind of vacation.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel081969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 1, 2015

Lovely 3 star hotel. Recently refurbished with comfortable beds and very clean facilities. Staff v helpful and accommodated our children's dietary requirements. They also booked us taxis to and from Innsbruck airport(30 mins away) as well as advising on local bus routes etc.
Ski hire at Leo Sport is v efficient and 2 min walk away.
Hotel is 2min walk to ski bus to Schlick 2000 slopes (5min bus ride to slopes). Also 2min walk to Stubaier Gletscher bus,but this bus takes about 45min to ski lift. Worth it for slopes!
Breakfast is typical Austrian fare- cold buffet with warm eggs. Evening meal is a set menu with a few choices but all v good and tasty.
Lovely sauna and relaxation room downstairs.
Recommend for families. Remember, you're in Austria and everything will not be in English. Surely that's part of the fun?

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Euro_explorerUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

poor breakfast, every day the same food (no vegetables, no hot meat: sausages). bad smell from the bathroom. nice views, rooms were almost clean. no sheet change. fresh towels every day. wifi is not free- 5euro- week.

Room tip: in spa there is no pool.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bielsko-centrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews