We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bad Hofgastein, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiberiusM...
Fuerth, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a great location you can book. We received a double room apartment. Very big rooms, flat screen cable tv in every room. All was or looked new there. Big balcony with great mountain view. Wireless internet connection who worked great. The ski bus station is just around the corner. You are within 5 minutes at the mountain base. Within 5 walking minutes you arrive the city center.
The owners were very friendly and always available.

I would definitely go there again and recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2017
"Thank you for your great review, we were very pleased with your visit." We would be very happy to welcome you again in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unicorn22...
Split, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect base for a weeks skiing.”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Apartments Steiger in a one bed apartment from 11.02.17 to 18.02.17 The apartment building is newly renovated with outside ski storage. Ski bus stop is only 50 meter from the front door. The apartment was very clean there was a large double bed and a large dining / seating area with TV and free WiFi, a small kitchen and bathroom with a shower. It is located in a quiet area close to the center of Bad Hofgastein. It was a perfect base for a weeks sking, being so close to the bus stop and town center and owned by a nice family. We would stay here again without hesitation. Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2017
"Thank you for your great review, we were very pleased with your visit." We would be very happy to welcome you again in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing