We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Si paga il posto”
Review of Seehotel Europa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seehotel Europa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riccardo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 105 of 105 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank szeblany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Solvent66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alfred_saurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kuschelmonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank franzherbert221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Velden am Woerthersee hotels
0.3 mi away
Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden
Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velde...
#2 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
414 reviews
0.3 mi away
Carinthia Velden Hotel
Carinthia Velden Hotel
#7 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
69 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barry Memle Lakeside Resort
Hotel Barry Memle Lakeside Resor...
#1 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Post
Hotel Post
#3 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seehotel Hubertushof
Seehotel Hubertushof
#4 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
75 reviews
1.9 mi away
Flairhotel am Woerthersee
Flairhotel am Woerthersee
#9 of 31 in Velden am Woerthersee
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seehotel Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seehotel Europa

Address: Wrannpark 1-3, Velden am Woerthersee 9220, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Carinthia > Velden am Woerthersee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Velden am Woerthersee
Price Range: $222 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seehotel Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the Center of a lakeside park, this resort awaits you with all ist conforts: elegant accommodation, outstanding Dining, Relaxation and various Fitness activities. We are a family business and personally committed to the wellbeing of our guests. Surrounded by a 30.000 m² park with old-growth trees, directly on Lake Wörthersee with views across Velden Bay, our Resort offers a wealth of vacation pleasures. Our Hotel is member of the Velden Koestenberg Golfclub. 10 more golfcourses are at your disposal near the Hotel. Enhance your wellbeing with our extensive spa facilities. Indoor swimming pool, jaccuzi, Saunas, and the incredible lake Sauna. Massages and cosmetics with products of Maria Galland. All watersports, tennis nearby. Vinothek-winebar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, seekda GmbH, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seehotel Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing