We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Please improve your coffee”
Review of Cafe Sternad

Cafe Sternad
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Hey, I like this place but the coffee is bad. I've been here many times and it was never good. Cafe latte needs milk! Please improve it! I don't want to find another place because of it:-) Sweets are still great!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank LynnaBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 77 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2016

Easy to find. Good location. Clean and comfortable restaurant.
Cake and coffee a little bit expensive but waiter was lovely.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aussiejan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016 via mobile

They serve excellent cakes. We often come here for them. The interiour is nice and they have tables outside too. They are open almost all year long. I love the gulasch soup too. Weitresses could be more friendly.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank LynnaBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Had a fairly uninspiring family lunch here, and regretted the choice a bit. The food was a bit uninteresting and lack of cutlery (it was Panini) made it a bit messy to eat. With hindsight wished we hadn't picked this one ...

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Sternad also viewed

Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
 
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
 
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
 

Been to Cafe Sternad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing