We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect! ”
Review of Restaurant Adriana

Restaurant Adriana
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $41
Description: We are pleased also to present selected beef cuts in our restaurant Adriana alongside traditional specialties such as boiled beef or beef tartare. The steak sizes as Rib Eye Double, Tomahawk & Porter House, of course, in Dry aged beef quality, served on a hot plate of cast iron. But not only meat eaters, too, get their money's worth. Pasta & Salad lovers are also welcome, our sweet side will convince you. The intense pleasure is the main reason we have focused on quality. Fine wines and spirits are also available. We are looking forward to your visit :-) Harry & Team Adriana
Restaurant details
Description: We are pleased also to present selected beef cuts in our restaurant Adriana alongside traditional specialties such as boiled beef or beef tartare. The steak sizes as Rib Eye Double, Tomahawk & Porter House, of course, in Dry aged beef quality, served on a hot plate of cast iron. But not only meat eaters, too, get their money's worth. Pasta & Salad lovers are also welcome, our sweet side will convince you. The intense pleasure is the main reason we have focused on quality. Fine wines and spirits are also available. We are looking forward to your visit :-) Harry & Team Adriana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with wife and small baby, wery polite and friendy enviroment, excelent service,food, ambient, just perfect!!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cipanica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 252 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

We came in without reservation, and though it was crowded, we got a table almost right away. The kids got pencils and paper before we were handed menus in four languages. We decided on a lady steak and club steak, with sides of homemade fries, grilled veggies and a mixed salad. The meat was about the most tender I’ve ever eaten, and the club steak was large enough to serve two. I’ve tried more than a handful of top rated steak restaurants in fancy places, and this was right up there among the best. And the staff was so friendly, getting us to feel right at home and provided entertainment and candy to our kids to keep them satisfied. This place was really 10 out of 10! Well worth the price tag!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 122stefans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

We visited here 3 years ago. Now it seems to be the most popular eating place in the town. Food is heavily meat based, but non meat eaters easily altered for. Harry is the perfect host. Adriana makes sure everything works well and all customers are happy. BBQ Spareribs were not on the menu, but when two of us asked, they miraculously appeared. This is not just traditional Austrian food. We will be back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank deanbO1363QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

Although we had no reservation the staff managed to get a table ready for us. The Steaks we ordered very pretty well prepared. The size of the meals is perfect for a nice dinner. Unfortunately my beans with bacon were a little overcooked. The prizing is absolutely fair. All in all a very nice stay.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Dmo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Very good ...stuff are kind....food is good..we eat meat ...little bit expenisive but it is normal for this place

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ilija I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Adriana also viewed

Bad Kleinkirchheim, Carinthia
Bad Kleinkirchheim, Carinthia
 
Bad Kleinkirchheim, Carinthia
Radenthein, Carinthia
 
Bad Kleinkirchheim, Carinthia
 

Been to Restaurant Adriana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing