We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveler rating
281
337
121
45
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
337
121
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier room sai kaew premier seaside older part pool side breakfast buffet other places free ferry the cottages infinity pool bars and restaurants clear water small island national park samet island every evening long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 812 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

This resort is the pits. The staff is unfriendly and unhelpful. The resort is need of repair and the rooms are dirty. Extremely disappointed. The hotel didn’t inform us that we need to book a sp Ed boat so our ride over was chaos and we were ripped off. Save your money and go somewhere that cares about travelers.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Joeleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

For those who haven’t visited Thailand it’s absolutely stunning. This resort is without question Is a 5. The value, service and location are second to none. If you’re looking for a place to relax not far from Bangkok this is it.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bboivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

This Hotel is located in town. It was not the beste weather when we stayed here, but the people who works here at so nice and helpful.
We stayed in a premier room, two adults and two children( 3 and 8 y) .
It was clean and nice, it was some ants in our room but when we told the staff It was fixed right away
The assistant front desk manager, PePe, looked after us the whole time to see that everything was ok.
Because of the weather, it was a lot of wind so it was big weaves on the beach , the Kids did not like that so we stayed in the pool most of the time. The hotel had two beaches, the one in the «back» is so quiet an idyllic, but it is a lot of rocks there so you will need shoes to swim there. My husband tryed to snorkel but could not see anything. But og you swim futher out ( have a Lifevest on) you probably can find some fish.
It is a big hotel but it was just half booked, that was perfect for us, a lot of room in the pool, at the Beach and at breakfast. Breakfast was great, it had everything, clean and fresh.
The last night at the hotel we had a complementary dinner from the hotel, it made us feel like royalty. The food was excellent and everything around it was so pro.
The cleaners vane with fruits, flowers and notes to us, it was so sweet.
This hotel has everything you need.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 317geeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with 3 pools, spotlessly clean and friendly, welcoming staff. Pick up and drop off from the mainland by ferry and a short drive to the hotel was easy and straight forward. Great coffee shop and breakfast was good with a great selection including an egg station.
The beach however is very disappointing! Far too many speed boats and only a tiny area roped off for safe swimming and not deep enough when the tide is out!
Lots of bars and restaurants along the beach and out front of the hotel.
Overall a great stay, just a shame about the beach!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 986annew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

The lady at the reception at the pier wasn’t very welcoming but everyone else was great! Nevertheless it was good that resort offered free ferry (didn’t know this until we drove pass). Rooms were nice but for the price I expected better. The resort’s restaurant was under renovation when we went but once its done it should be very nice!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Toon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews