We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Hotels.com$137
Priceline$74
getaroom.com$160
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
44
51
7
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
51
7
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 109 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. It was very relaxing. The area that hotel is located is very quiet with no other major hotel or restaurants. There are only the pier, a local convenience store and local people house.
The view from the hotel was great, couldn't get enough. The room is spacious and comfortable. Our room was deluxe seaview which located on the second floor.
The orange pool which is unique to the hotel is sufficient enough. The sea is very clear and beautiful. However, the sand is not very fine and at the seaside, it turns into rocks and pebbles.
There is only one restaurant where we had breakfast/lunch/dinner. For some people, it might get repetitive but, the food was delicious and we were too lazy to go elsewhere. The staff were very friendly.

Room tip: Deluxe seaview on the second floor
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kritika_moddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights in January 2018 and loved it. Located right on the beach with a private beach area and a lovely swimming pool and kids pool. Beautiful open-air restaurant with excellent food. Basic breakfast included but it was good. Rooms fairly basic but spacious and look righ out onto the beach/bay. Very friendly staff. Cost of ferry to and from mainland is included in the room cost. relatively close to the town for easy access to other restaurants. very relaxing time. and I would recommend it to anyone else.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GNorris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Should definitely rent a bike when you got there, it’s definitely thrilling and the roads are pretty good. You can explore the Island in one day with a bike. If you want privacy, including a private beach, Baan Ploy Sea or Pareedee is perfect for accommodation. Enjoyed the stay, quite a relaxing place to be at.. a perfect getaway.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank kyntiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

Visited from january 1. till january 13. Th 2018. The hotel staff gave us the best of service from the very first moment. Shuttleboat: very good.
Room: very nice and clean. The bed is big and firm.
Hotel: has only 16 rooms, so very quiet and nice staff.
Pool: Nice refreshing eternity-pool.
Beac: sometimes some litter, depending on the wind. Otherwhise clean and private!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stinemel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

The most terrible service in my life: I ordered a papaya salad, a simple plate, specifying ‘no spicy’. The salad was too spicy that was uneatable. I asked for changing it and 2 minutes later they brought me the same salad! I complained again and the waiter smiled, acting as nothing happened! After the bill, the same waiter saw me really upset and while I was exiting he screamed with ironic tone: ‘too spicy’!

The food is good, but overpriced!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Caterina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews