We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Madikeri
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
448
221
40
8
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
448
221
40
8
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big cup swimming pool villa rooms kids play area pleasant stay indoor games place to stay filter coffee family stay awesome stay table tennis madikeri town room service nice food food quality nice experience amazing place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 1 night in woods villa resort. I booked through booking.com for a villa but after getting there we found that they provided a double king size room in 2 floor apartment which has different package then what we paid. We got disappointed. But overall the room looks decent and clean with all amenities. Had a great time in coffee shops and coffee was just perfect for that spot. Place is close to the city and lot of variety options for the breakfast. We missed villa stay and we look coming back to this place. Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ShashidharH8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is very pleasent but room service is very slow .overall rooms n hotels can score 4 star enjoyed archery games ,carrom ,Tt.
Pleople can enjoy swiming in the open. In centre place better than other home stay

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alokmalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good place to stay, site locations are close or within the periphery. Pleasent weather in the month of December. Food service and cafeteria is well and overall staying would be fruitful in all aspect.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dwaipayan00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

excellent resort with good staff and ameneties . food provided was also good . rooms were good at an affordable rate.It was excellent stay and staff were good I would suggest my family's and frands to choose Woodstock.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank neethudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staffs were very polite and helpful. Facilities were very good for children as well as adults. The room was spacious and clean.
The driver, Mr. Mohammed given to me, was very nice gentleman. He took us around Coorg and shown us all the beautiful places.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shravan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews