We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Nantong !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International
Ranked #3 of 313 Hotels in Nantong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I have been to Nantong many times and never been able to find a good international hotel. This time I have been lucky. I am surprised to be the first to write a comment for this hotel as it's here for 6 months already. Despite a remote location, main hurdle, the hotel is very good. Rooms are perfect and large, comfortable and well equipped with high quality standards. Restaurants serve good, various and international dishes. Very rare in Nantong! Maybe the only hotel doing so well! The service is perfectible but it will come if they have more foreigners. I was surprised and amused to see a waitress bringing me as a house gift a glass of red wine for my breakfast! Only thing I regret - but the spa is not managed by the hotel - massages are far too expensive here. Finally hotel rooms price per night are correct as well. Go there next time!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
3  Thank Laurent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yani z, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear LaurentDeSingapore ,
Thank you for reviewing us! I was thrilled to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and experienced some of the unique and memorable cultural experiences Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International has to offer!
We look forward to seeing you again. Please do not hesitate to contact me on sales.marketing@hintgoc.com when you decide to visit us again and I will see that our reservations team takes care of all your booking needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 39 of 53 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mariana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NTGOC, Manager at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: aan de voorkant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NTGOC, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NTGOC, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere dispari danno verso la stazione e sono più silenziose, quelle pari verso la città.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank frngbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NTGOC, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 여행당시에는 wifi 상태가 조금은 좋지 않았다
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viajero_nanasand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nantong hotels
6.5 mi away
InterContinental Nantong
InterContinental Nantong
#2 of 313 in Nantong
31 reviews
3.6 mi away
Nantong Hotel
Nantong Hotel
#4 of 313 in Nantong
122 reviews
6.0 mi away
Jinshi International Hotel
Jinshi International Hotel
#1 of 313 in Nantong
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Wenfeng Hotel
Wenfeng Hotel
#5 of 313 in Nantong
77 reviews
10.5 mi away
Jinling Netda Hotel Nantong
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International

Address: No.199 North Main Street, Gangzha District, Nantong 226000, China
Phone Number:
Location: China > Jiangsu > Nantong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 313 Hotels in Nantong
Price Range: $65 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing