We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”

PK's @ Pasquiere Restaurant & Gastropub
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $37
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great food, big portions, good prices.
And closed to our hotel. Unfortunately, we had just one dinner here, as they closed the restaurant for 2 weeks of vacation.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank InesTa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    94
    32
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Lovely food and service with a great view!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Had lunch there with my wife. Really nice change from the hotel menu. The staff are lovely, the food is very good and most of all the view is to die for. Portions are big so skip appetizers and go straight to main course. The shrimps are superb.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Maher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic place -excellent food”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We had a lovely dinner on December 24 and we came back two days later. The owner and his staff were very friendly. The atmosphere was very nice. The tables were nicely decorated with a Xmas touch. The seafood, the fish and beef were tasty and delicious. The view is amazing. We highly recommend this place.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Citronnelle85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great view and amazing service!”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

While visiting Anse Lazio, we stopped at this wonderful place for food. We were looking for some good Indian food. The restaurant reception called the chef and served us the drinks in the lobby area. The chef asked us about our preferences and cooked us a good, tasty curry with rice (Vegetarians!). To top that he even provided us some delicious pickles and a chutney made from pumpkin! The food really stimulated our taste buds and was a great start to our journey to Anse Lazio.
Also the view is amazing as the hotel is at a height.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank abhishek0922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very good, great view and accommodating for vegetarians”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Lovely place, great atmosphere, very pleasant and kind british owner and good food. We went there twice, once for dinner and once for breakfast and everytime we got a very tasty vegetarian option without any complications or hassle. The relaxed atmoshphere and views made it a perfect evening and late morning visit.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank franzpampe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PK's @ Pasquiere Restaurant & Gastropub also viewed

Anse Volbert, Praslin Island
Anse Volbert, Praslin Island
 
Anse Volbert, Praslin Island
Anse Boudin, Praslin Island
 

Been to PK's @ Pasquiere Restaurant & Gastropub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing