We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Lovely B&B”
Review of Manoir Tourieux

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Manoir Tourieux
Ranked #1 of 2 Savigny B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 1, 2013

My husband, son and I stayed at the Manoir this past July. We loved it! The house itself is fabulous and the surrounding property and countryside is beautiful with many trees and quiet. The pool looked wonderful even though we got to the Manoir too late to use it. The room was clean and well maintained, however the bathroom was quite small. The breakfast was delicious and served outside on the lovely patio. Karine is very friendly and accommodating and speaks excellent English. The B&B is about a 20 minute drive from Lyon. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schatsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karine P, Propriétaire at Manoir Tourieux, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Bonjour, Thanks for your feed back on tripadvisor. I hope you had wonderful holidays in Europe and you liked all the countries and the few cities you visited. Best regards Karine Philibert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Manoir Tourieux
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 48 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Helene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Op slechts enkele kilometers verwijderd van de A31
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianaPatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karine P, Propriétaire at Manoir Tourieux, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Franck M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savigny
6.3 mi away
Qualys Hotel Lyon Nord
Qualys Hotel Lyon Nord
#1 of 1 in La Tour-de-Salvagny
178 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Le Terminus
#1 of 1 in L'Arbresle
1 reviews
5.6 mi away
Chateau de Bagnols
Chateau de Bagnols
#1 of 1 in Bagnols
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Le Chatard Hotel
Le Chatard Hotel
#111 of 196 in Lyon
88 reviews
7.4 mi away
Pavillon de la Rotonde
Pavillon de la Rotonde
#1 of 3 in Charbonnieres-les-Bains
268 reviews
8.0 mi away
Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manoir Tourieux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manoir Tourieux

Address: la Grange du Puy, 69210 Savigny, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Savigny
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Savigny
Price Range: $107 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome home ! The manoir Tourieux is an elegant 19th century manor house built in local golden stones. It is set in a beautiful natural park with a summer swimming pool. The top floor is dedicated to you. You will access the 2 rooms we propose thanks to a monumental stone staircase, wich also preserves your trnaquillity and independance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Manoir Tourieux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing