We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambridge Mews(Cambridge)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No. 1 Motels(Cambridge)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
13
12
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
12
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmature treesunpowered sitemotor homestayed heremotorhometarifflaundryfacilitiessleepdryernoisenzowner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 29 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We were here just for one night in early January '14 - peak season.
There was plenty of space.
The sites are all huge, perfectly level & well shaded by mature trees.
All grass/lawns paths immaculate, no dusty spots
The facilities as good as you'll find anywhere.
Only downside, no pool or trampoline for our preteen boys.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4AusTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Owner at Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you well for the rest of your travels around New Zealand.
Murray & Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We were greeted by the friendly & chatty manager who said, as it was the slow season, we could park our motor home anywhere we liked. Security boom gate raised from 10pm so nice & safe. Amenities were all more than adequate. Showers warm with plenty of water & bath mats supplied. Quite side of Cambridge so would be peaceful even in high season. Lots of trees for shade in summer.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oldandnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Owner at Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you for your feed-back, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Regards
Murray & Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews