We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La mejor elección”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in El Yaque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Windsurf Paradise
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in El Yaque
Reviewed August 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lau73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Windsurf Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 34 reviews

An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed December 8, 2009
Google Translation

2  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
6  Thank Macavari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank libervzla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed May 20, 2009
Google Translation

1  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Yaque
8.6 mi away
Yaque Beach Hotel
Yaque Beach Hotel
#4 of 12 in El Yaque
117 reviews
8.6 mi away
California Hotel
California Hotel
#1 of 12 in El Yaque
197 reviews
8.5 mi away
StevieWonderLand
StevieWonderLand
#2 of 12 in El Yaque
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Posada Libert Hotel
Posada Libert Hotel
#3 of 12 in El Yaque
181 reviews
7.4 mi away
Maloka Hotel Boutique & Spa
2.9 mi away
Unik Hotel Margarita
Unik Hotel Margarita
#2 of 8 in Pampatar
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Windsurf Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Windsurf Paradise

Address: El Yaque, Margarita Island, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > El Yaque
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in El Yaque
Number of rooms: 64
Also Known As:
Hotel Windsurf Paradise El Yaque, Margarita Island, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing