We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful, helpful and kind management nothing is too much trouble”
Review of Jump N' Jibe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Jump N' Jibe
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in El Yaque
Reviewed January 27, 2011

Beautiful setting on the beach. You have breakfast outdoors overlooking the sea which is a stones throw away.
Everything is spotless, rooms are fairly basic but clean.
Hotel staff incredibly kind and helpful. Especially the owner - who was arranging things for us even before we arrived and was so helpful throughout our entire stay, with anything and everything that we wanted to know or needed help with.
There is a kitesurfing school attached and the windsurf school is next door. It is situated on the main road - so perfect location too.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank GizellaSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 52 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank irausquin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kida207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank YeniraGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
4  Thank aguedaleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las de los pisos superiores tienen la mejor vista
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MARIA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: hab con vista al mar
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Yaque
2.2 mi away
California Hotel
California Hotel
#1 of 12 in El Yaque
197 reviews
2.3 mi away
Posada Libert Hotel
Posada Libert Hotel
#3 of 12 in El Yaque
181 reviews
2.1 mi away
Yaque Beach Hotel
Yaque Beach Hotel
#4 of 12 in El Yaque
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
StevieWonderLand
StevieWonderLand
#2 of 12 in El Yaque
320 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Coche Paradise
Hotel Coche Paradise
#1 of 2 in Coche Island
607 reviews
19.0 mi away
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jump N' Jibe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jump N' Jibe

Address: Calle principal | El Yaque, El Yaque, Margarita Island, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > El Yaque
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in El Yaque
Price Range: $71 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jump N' Jibe 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This very familiar Hotel right on the beach, managed by a swiss-italian wind- and Kitesurfer offers 14 doublerooms sorrounds a palmtreegarden.It‘s location right on the beach invites You to the ulimate windsurf- and Kiteexprerience. The individuality of Jump‘n Jibe gives You enough space for a relaxing Holiday under the caribbean sun. After an abundant and healty Breakfast served under Palmtrees the warm water invites You to practice or to relax on our lawn with a view of the action on the water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Jump N' Jibe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jump N' Jibe El Yaque, Margarita Island, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing