We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“November stay in Casitas Pacificas”
Review of Casitas Pacificas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mancora
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casitas Pacificas
Ranked #17 of 37 Mancora B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I found the accomodation at Casitas Pacificas in Mancora absolutely charming and comfortable, lacking for nothing. Everything in our casita worked well and the decor was fresh and attractive. Our hosts were ready to help in all ways and the spot could not be more beautiful, right on the loveliest beach imaginable great for just walking or riding or of course swimming in the surf. For sunning the outdoor terrace with views to the beach is well set back offering privacy and good sun loungers and umbrellas, surrounded by exotic flora and fauna.Breakfast was served at our casita on our outdoor dining patio consisting of fruits such as watermelon, papaya and mango amongst others.The weather was perfect for al fresco dining at all times and the little village was within walking distance where one could find good restaurants, and little shops and stalls selling items crafted by local artisans. This is a true paradise and I have dreamed often of going back one day. Mrs. Kennedy - London

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasitasPacificas, Manager at Casitas Pacificas, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Dear Linda

Thanks for taking the time to post this lovely review. We really enjoyed having you and look forward to hosting you again.

Best wishes

Guy
Manager, Casitas Pacificas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 24 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geert_AQP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MEP21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas son excelentes y con vista al mar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Romina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belindargenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magno1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mancora hotels
0.2 mi away
Mancora Marina Hotel
Mancora Marina Hotel
#12 of 33 in Mancora
218 reviews
2.3 mi away
Arennas Mancora
Arennas Mancora
#3 of 33 in Mancora
352 reviews
1.2 mi away
Suites del Mar
Suites del Mar
#2 of 33 in Mancora
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Los Corales
Los Corales
#14 of 33 in Mancora
135 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel El Gran Caiman
Hotel El Gran Caiman
#28 of 33 in Mancora
24 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kon Tiki Bungalows
Kon Tiki Bungalows
#10 of 67 in Mancora
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casitas Pacificas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casitas Pacificas

Address: Antigua Panamericana, Mancora, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Piura Region > Mancora
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Mancora
Price Range: $133 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casitas Pacificas comprises 3 beach casitas set in an enormous and beautiful tropical garden right on Las Pocitas beach in Mancora, Peru. We offer total seclusion, privacy and relaxation in an enchanting setting. Available also for weddings and special occasions. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing