We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Mancora Meditation Place Behind the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mancora Meditation Place Behind the House
Mancora Beach house stairs Coming to the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Mancora Meditation Place Behind the House
Mancora Beach house stairs
Coming to the house
If you prefer i can put desk and chairs or the white table and chairs to relax
Help Almendro Tree Grow Faster With Good Music
The balcony continue through all the house
Going from the balcony to the kitchen
South America Peru - Almendro Tree behind the lot house in Mancora
Las Pocitas Beach Piura Nice day.JPG
Las Pocitas Beach Peru
Las Pocitas in the Northern Peru
Mancora panoramic view from the house balcony
View from bedroom 1
Bedrrom 1 with double bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 very calm place
Las Pocitas Beach Mancora Piura - Infront the Access
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with terrace view
Panoramic Viwe to las Pocitas Beach Mancora - From the Balcony
Bathroom
Bathroom
Little Lizard in the Mancora Beach House
Wonderful View in a Simple Place
Stairs to the beach house
Mancora Beach House From the Stairs
Mancora Beach Peru - Access taken from the street border property
You can also work here with a beautiful view and peace
Las Pocitas Mancora - Beach House and Bungalow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mancora, Piura Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ant0517
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stay one week and that was perfect. A beautifull view and the house is perfect for relaxing. Also the owner is nice and realy care for help you to have a good experience in mancora.

Thank you

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2014
Hey guys,
Thank you for coming. It was a pleasure to receive a nice couple as you.
Helping others is a good thing to do.
Thanks so much for the drawing you left me at the bedroom. Hope one day you can add color on it. Hope you continued a nice travel at Peru,
Good luck!
Giovanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernette...
2 reviews
“Beautiful view and private”
Reviewed October 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Giovanna and Luciano were wonderful hosts and very approachable. Pancho was the go to man for transportation, providing daily rides in his "Tuk-tuk" motocar for a very modest fee. Enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2014
Thanks very much for your comments. We appreciate your words a lot and enjoyed your stay at the Mancora beach house. By the way, Luciano and I were wondering if you finally went from Cuzco to Puno or stayed in Cuzco at Los Caminos del Inca.
Good luck!
Giovanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffsmil...
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

On our travelling through South America my wife and I were a little bit exhausted so we decided to make "vacations" for a week here in Giovanna's house. It was a very good decision! We relaxed here for at least 9 days. It is a simple but beautiful house, equiped with everything we needed. From the terrace we had a overwhelming vista over "Las Pocitas", the beach and the Pacific Ocean. If you are here in the right months and with a little patience you will be able to see humpback whales while you take breakfast on the terrace.
The house is spacious and cozy, clean, airy and bright, the shower with hot water, very good Wifi and Giovanna and her husband are very nice and were helpful with everything we asked for.
The beach is only 100 m downhill, it is a long sandy beach with shady places under palm leaf roofs. From here we saw the whales even better.
We enjoyed our stay here very much and highly recommend this accommodation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2014
Hi guys,
Thank you very much for visiting us and for your kindly words.

We are most than happy that you enjoyed your stay at the beach house.
That you feel the power of nature and get relaxed to go ahead for more adventures is what we are looking for.

Spring days are nice to see dolphins, pelicans, bird migration and specially humpback whales. October is the best month to appreciate these 15m size astonishing animals.

Your company was so great for us.
Good luck in your next destiny!
Giovanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2013
Hi Giana,
Thank you for visiting us and for your comments.
Hope you get relaxed on the Mancora Beach House.
Good luck!
Giovanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario Canada
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 31, 2012
Thanks so much for your thoughts Esteban. Hope to see you and your fiance again.
Las Pocitas Beach at Mancora has a special energy in these days!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed February 28, 2012 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2012
Hi Cheryl,
We appreciate your comments and enjoyed having you and your family at the Mancora beach house. Hope you have a better stay next time.
Las Pocitas Beach has magic all around!
Giovanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christian...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2017
Christian,
Lindo que te guste visitarnos por segunda vez.
Para nosotros siempre es un gusto recibirlos.
Para quienes aman la playa, Chile está solo a un paso de Mancora, así que espero verlos nuevamente pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing