We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartments.. Great host! Mark you are a...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mancora, Piura Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Hannah B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartments.. Great host! Mark you are a legend”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Mark is a lovely guy and was happy to help whenever we had a question! The apartment was gorgeous... I said I would be coming back for my honeymoon and I'm not going back on that!
Located right on the beach, we felt safe and relaxed. We ate lunch outside over looking the sea and drank wine whilst the sun went down.
The Sushi at the restaurant nearby is amazing too!
Would 100% recommend.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annika k
europa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful place on the north end of mancora beach. I spend 4nights there and still was sad, I had to leave. Marc and his wife are very kind.
This place is absolutely recommendable and am sure you will enjoy your stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place, great location = unforgettable vacations”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place surrounded by nature with perfect weather to enjoy the beach; the apartment is private, quiet and safe. I personally loved the location because the beach is on the doorstep! so you can see and hear the waves from the bedroom, the apartment also has a kitchenette, private bathroom and everything you need to cook and to prepare the food. Marc, I deeply appreciate your hospitality, I spent a great vacation and will not hesitate to stay again every time I go to Máncora. A big hug from Lima.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quentin J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariwagne...
Mancora, Peru
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romhi
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flavi T
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing