We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, beautiful , everything you'd want and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A 2-minute stroll to Gulf of Mexico white sandy beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
A 2-minute stroll to Gulf of Mexico white sandy beach
The living room with veranda with dining for 8
There is seating for 8 for dining or just enjoying the breezy Florida sunshine!
Dining for 12 guests
Fully equipped kitchen with every conceivable small appliance
Spanish marble shower, granite counters, & travertine flooring in all bathrooms
Master bedroom with spectacular Gulf views from veranda
Step out onto the master veranda for watching the spectacular sunsets!
Come Join Us On The Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Richmond Hill, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing, beautiful , everything you'd want and wish in a beach vacation; super clean”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Firstly, we were 6 adults and 2 kids. The home's layout was spacious and well appointed. We didn't get in each other's way. When the owners took us through our home for the week, the photos did not do this beautiful, well-equipped beach home, justice. WOW!
The free trolley, everything you need to vacation was nearby- supermarket, dollar store, miniature golf, fishing and the beach, a 2-minute stroll. Coquina beach for running and long walks. All the beach chairs, towels, beach cart, umbrella. WOW!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
It was a pleasure to have Jennifer and her family as our guests. They are a wonderful family who left our home as they would their own. We strongly recommend them to other vacation rental homeowners. That said, we hope to see them again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurav201...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Amazing location, beautiful home”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

There were 6 of us that stayed at this home - my husband and I, our 3 kids and my mother. The space was perfect for us. The home has everything you could ever want/need in the kitchen and for the beach. It is clean (and I am seriously a clean freak) and well taken care of. The elevator was wonderful for my mom and for luggage and groceries. The pool and ping-pong table are wonderful to have. The location is perfect. We could walk to the amazing beach within 5 minutes, and that is with a 4 year old and all the beach gear. The beach is beautiful and was never too crowded. There are also many other wonderful activities in the area like dolphin boat rides, horse back riding on the beach and fishing. Jen and Joe are wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. We truly enjoyed being their neighbors for a week and definitely hope to make it back down there soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2018
This wonderful family was a joy to have as our guests. We thank them for taking such good care of our home; they treated it as they would their own.

We hope to see them again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poland498
Zephyrhills, Florida
2 reviews
“We had an awesome week”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The home was perfect, the elevator was a blessing, the mobility scooter fit it was fully stocked, we had everything we needed, pool temperature perfect. Jen and Joe made us feel welcome and were available 24/ 7 if needed, a perfect spot for a perfect vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2018
MayAnn, it was our pleasure to meet and know Precil, you and the gang. Wonderful guests!

Jen and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Beach Condo and Location! Amazing Holiday!”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Recently spent a fabulous 2 week vacation with our family at this stunning property! Pictures don't do it justice - this property is even better in person! We were wowed by the décor, cleanliness and incredible attention to detail that absolutely makes you feel like you are truly at home! There was nothing left to be desired and the layout of each floor afforded the seven adults in our family a great amount of privacy. We were travelling with two seniors with mobility issues so the option of having an elevator afforded them a sense of freedom to move between floors that they don't even have at home. The home is fully stocked with everything you would ever need to cook a fabulous meal, sit and relax by the pool or on a balcony, or spend the day at the beach with available chairs & umbrellas, inflatables toys, towels, wagons and even coolers. It is truly a turn key holiday where all you need to bring is your luggage, sunscreen and do some groceries. The beach is quiet, clean and just a short walk from the home. There is an abundance of great shopping a few minutes drive off the island, as well as a commercial fishing pier and quaint restaurants on the island. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and we sometimes took strolls in the early evening hours to enjoy the area. We did experience an issue with one of the toilets within the first days of our vacation and it was dealt with immediately without any inconvenience. We were fortunate enough to meet Jen and Joe while on our holiday and they were an absolute pleasure. They were available if we needed them, but did not impose on our space or vacation time when we didn't. We really have no complaints. This is a fabulous vacation property and we look forward to planning another trip here one day soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
A wonderful family. Will love to have them back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadonna C
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful week in Jen and Joe's home. They were very friendly hosts and provided everything we needed in the home and on the beach! The walk to the beach was easy with the carts provided. We loved the island and all the activities it had to offer. One of my favorite parts were sunset dinners with ocean views at several local restaurants. I would recommend this location for any family wanting a week of relaxation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation Home!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family loved staying in this vacation home! Joe was so friendly and helpful. We had quick access to the beach and we enjoyed the private pool with our small children. The home was fully stocked and had everything we needed for the beach! We loved Anna Maria Island and we would love to visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful guests. Treated the home as their own. Hope to see them again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation house”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We found the perfect vacation house in the perfect location! Believe me you will not be disappointed with this house. It was very clean,spacious and tastefully decorated. It is located on a quiet street,just a few steps from the beach and the trolley stop.

There is a beautiful pool,if you get tired of the beach. The house is equipped with many pool toys and everything you need for the beach. My grandsons enjoyed the ping pong table and the games that are provided.

Jen and Joe, the home owners, are wonderful people. They are dedicated to making your vacation the best it can be.

We truly enjoyed our two weeks on Anna Maria Island. We hope to vacation there again next year and look forward to a return to this house on Avenue C. We highly recommend this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
What can we say except this was a wonderful family who cared for our home as their own. We hope to see them again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing