We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't have been better”
Welcome to Lemonfish!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Lemonfish!
The pool at Lemonfish overlooking the bay Relax in the open plan living area at Lemonfish
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Welcome to Lemonfish!
The pool at Lemonfish overlooking the bay
Relax in the open plan living area at Lemonfish
The fully fitted luxury kitchen at Lemonfish
Enjoy the views from the veranda at Lemonfish
Elegant dining for 8 at Lemonfish
The family room at Lemonfish, loaded with board games
Relaxing colours in the gorgeous master bedroom at Lemonfish
One of the 4 luxury bedrooms at Lemonfish
A luxury guest bedroom at Lemonfish
The luxury twin bedroom at Lemonfish
The master en-suite at Lemonfish
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda M
Macomb, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been better”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Sato-recommended Lemonfish did not disappoint! We enjoyed staying at Lemonfish during our visit to Anna Maria Island. Our family of four, plus our two sister-laws, had plenty of room to spread out and relax. The pool was nicer than expected. Small office off of master bedroom was perfect for my husband who likes his own space to create music. The house is well appointed with comfortable beds and furniture. The color scheme and decorations were delightful! Best of all was the location. Short walk to pier, Two Scoops, restaurants, shops and trolley. Couple minutes drive to Gulf beach. We miss our home away from home already!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of house / location
Liked least: Figuring out which light switch controlled which light! lol
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mlnbarwic...
Abu Dhabi
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely house, but could have been better”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lemonfish is a lovely property, lots of space for the 2 families who stayed here, 4 adults and 3 kids 11,12 and 13. We gave some feedback to Sato as we felt the house for the price could be better provided eg beach towels, BBQ gas not running out after one use, the house should be provided with bikes etc. but irrespective it was lovely.
We were over run with flying ants in the garden one day but other than that the pool was lovely and the husbands enjoyed fishing off the pier.
We prefer the gulf beaches which with all the gear you need to drive to, but the property is in a good spot for the waterfront restaurant and pier, and the shops on Pine.
We have been to Anna Maria 4-5 times and we will be going again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Serenity
Liked least: Gas running out on the BBQ after one use
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson City
Reviewed March 12, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed June 28, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hever - England
Reviewed December 8, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London.
Reviewed September 24, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean and cool vacation base.
Liked least: The flowering tree by the pool needs trimming back.
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed September 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing