We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favourite place on our island tour!”
Review of Kudehya Guesthouse

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kudehya Guesthouse
Ranked #1 of 17 Treasure Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2012

What a hidden treasure!!
This little guest house is a gem. Beautiful rooms and perfectly located for everything in Treasure beach...including the most amazing sunsets ever!!
Thank you for having us and being the highlight of our trip!!
We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claire m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon M, Manager at Kudehya Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Claire, it was a delight having you and Mikey stay with us. We look forward to your return visits. Much love.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 107 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank bernhard_artzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Léa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank QiYogini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: クイーンルーム・シービュー 大きなバルコニー付きで、そこで食べる朝食は最高!!
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 77Inamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ari44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Er zijn twee kamers beneden, eentje boven. Ze zijn alle drie even goed maar boven heb je een mooi da...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 508gudrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Treasure Beach
48.5 mi away
The SPA Retreat Boutique Hotel
58.2 mi away
Jamaica Inn
Jamaica Inn
#1 of 35 in Ocho Rios
1,322 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jakes Hotel, Villas & Spa
Jakes Hotel, Villas & Spa
#1 of 5 in Treasure Beach
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Katamah
Katamah
#2 of 17 in Treasure Beach
142 reviews
94.4 mi away
Great Huts
Great Huts
#1 of 29 in Port Antonio
805 reviews
0.0 mi away
Marblue Villa Suites
Marblue Villa Suites
#2 of 5 in Treasure Beach
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kudehya Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kudehya Guesthouse

Address: Old Wharf Road, Treasure Beach, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Elizabeth Parish > Treasure Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Treasure Beach
Price Range: $99 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kudehya Guesthouse - Simple! Natural! Ital! – sits nestled beachfront, at the end of a quiet street in Old Wharf, Treasure Beach, St. Elizabeth, Jamaica. A mix of contemporary and African traditional design, adorned in the vibrant red, gold and green colors of Rastafari, Kudehya Guesthouse boasts three non-smoking suites equipped with ceiling fan, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Enjoy spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea, Great Bay Bluff and the Santa Cruz mountains from each room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Kudehya Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kudehya Guesthouse Jamaica/Treasure Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing