We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marblue Villa Suites
Nearby Hotels
The inn at great bay treasure beach jamaica(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$100
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taino Cove(Treasure Beach)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kudehya Guesthouse(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Treasure Beach Hotel(Treasure Beach)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waikiki Guest House(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Welcoming Vibes(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katamah Beachfront Guesthouse(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jack Sprat Shack(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$90
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Jakes Hotel, Villas & Spa(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Resort & Villas(Treasure Beach)(Great Value!)
$220
$187
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
129
13
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
13
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmar bluepineapple suiteday bedyour doorstepminute walklarge daybedlocal restaurants area great tour guideamazing weekendtraveled extensively in the caribbeancomfortable staystuffed crabwonderful hostspelican barour honeymoonupon checkfresh ingredients
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 148 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We stayed everywhere in Jamaica during our trip, from a resort in Montego Bay to a cheap hotel in Negril, and without hesitation this was the best place we stayed. Marblue was a perfectly tranquil slice of heaven, right in Jamaica. The room was beautifully designed and decorated, the private decks overlooking the ocean should be in a travel magazine, the pools overlooking the ocean were a treat and the food was the best in Treasure Beach. The owners were attentive and helpful, without being invasive of our space. If we ever come back to Jamaica, this will be the place we go! We loved it and can't recommend it enough! Stay here and make sure you have dinner here! 

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank treehgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Marblue offers more than the blue sea at your doorstep. We experienced relaxation at all levels, a warm welcome by the lovely owners Andrea and Axel, wonderful steak and lobster from Axel's kitchen, friendly and attentive staff, fun walks on the beach, an afternoon nap in the hammock under the palms, the milky way glooming above at night in the pool, meteorites making us feel connected to the universe! The rooms are very spacious and each comes with a private patio. You get all the comfort you are looking for on a get away weekend! I will go back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ulla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

My partner and I stayed at Marblue for our first vacation alone since our daughter was born. Due to a mistake I made last year when I booked the wrong week for my spring break (I'm a teacher), we had a voucher to use. So this pushed us to take a vacation a bit earlier than we would probably have done, but we're both so glad that we did. All we wanted to do was sleep, but we found ourselves wandering around TB enjoying the people, places, and general peacefulness a little each day. The beaches around the hotel were beautiful and very private. We agreed that our hotel room was the cleanest we'd ever shared in years of extensive travel. The food was great and the restaurant had views like a fancy magazine. Because we were too pale for the midday sun, for lunch each day we ate mangos and bananas from a local stand and drank Red Stripes while reading by the pool. Axl and Andrea were accommodating and helpful without ever hovering or imposing on our privacy. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We stayed at Marblue whilst our son was getting married in Treasure Beach. There is a lovely atmosphere there, quite different to other places we have visited in Jamaica. The accommodation is spacious and comfortable and our hosts were friendly and accommodating. We wouldn't hesitate to return and would choose Treasure Beach in preference to places around Montego Bay and Negril.

Room Tip: We were in Papaya Suites, which has its own plunge pool which might be useful in high season.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pasht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

My husband and i just returned form a week at Marblue. It was absolutely perfect - lovely villa, stunning views for the sea and beach from everywhere on the property, excellent food, charming and gracious hosts. Axel, the chef and host, created delicious meals for us each night, and eating them in the lovely outdoor restaurant beside the beach was wonderful. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews