We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Atmosphere”

77 West Restaurant & Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant has a very good view of the ocean. It's very windy and the environment is something to die for. There is also a swimming pool for those who do not want to swim in the ocean. Food is good. Service is prompt and staff is friendly. Prices are reasonable. You must have a smoothie before you leave!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank marion p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Quiet and pleasant spot overlooking the sea. Great for an evening out with spouse, family or friends. Customer service was good and food was 3.5/5

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Nateca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

If you want dinner and or drinks with an amazing view, find your way to 77 West.
We timed our arrival to be there ealry enough to order a drink and watch the sunset. Absolutely gorgeous! And, we have some great pictures too!

Dinner was good; amongst the 4 of us we had the shrimp pesto, curried goat, and a fish dish. All was delicious and served with tastey sides. We were so pleasantly full that we did not have dessert. Next time!

If you are in Treasure Beach and want a romantic sunset dinner setting, go to 77 West!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mare123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

77 West is a great new restaurant in the Treasure Beach/ Billy's Bay area. The owner, the staff and the chef have been there since its opening. Excellent food and service and not because it has an incredible view ( which it does).
Easily accessible by car and bicycle though a tad out of the reach of the car-less. I am a winter resident that has neither and I make it a point to stop in for lunch. Great prices on food and drink. Congratulations!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

I always order the burgers because it’s difficult to order something else when these are just so darn good. Lovely that I can have a swim in the pool at this restaurant while I wait. That just makes it really extra special. Breakfast lunch and dinner in a really cool spot...why leave, you can book a room too :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lyricvilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 77 West Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 

Been to 77 West Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing