We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best new game in town!”

77 West Restaurant & Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 26, 2018

77 West is a great new restaurant in the Treasure Beach/ Billy's Bay area. The owner, the staff and the chef have been there since its opening. Excellent food and service and not because it has an incredible view ( which it does).
Easily accessible by car and bicycle though a tad out of the reach of the car-less. I am a winter resident that has neither and I make it a point to stop in for lunch. Great prices on food and drink. Congratulations!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2018

I always order the burgers because it’s difficult to order something else when these are just so darn good. Lovely that I can have a swim in the pool at this restaurant while I wait. That just makes it really extra special. Breakfast lunch and dinner in a really cool spot...why leave, you can book a room too :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lyricvilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

The view will take your breath away... by moonlight or by daytime. To tell the truth, I was in search of a large screen TV to try and catch an NBA playoff game. It was very quiet up in the bar, but so lovely, with a full moon lighting the sky. The LED lights shining off the pool are so elegant. Did not sleep over but the bungalows/cabins look so serene.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Jill_and_Sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Love this place, perfect for lunch and a swim in the pool or sea. Great fresh food, prompt service and super friendly staff. Would highly recommend. The villas look lovely too!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Lucyjourno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

I am a regular visitor to 77 West and enjoy the design Vibe & Food. Cool place great views and worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Folby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 77 West Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish
 

Been to 77 West Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing