We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A breath of fresh air”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of The White House

Birds eye view of the white house property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Birds eye view of the white house property
Bird's eye view of the white house front garden view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Birds eye view of the white house property
Bird's eye view of the white house
front garden view
Bird's eye view of the property
The White House at night
Sunset at The White House
Master Bedroom
Front garden
rear balcony view
Master bedroom - shower
Bird's eye view of the white house
Bird's eye view of the white house
the dining room and kitchen
Bird's eye view of the white house
balcony view - front
The dining room
Bird's eye view of the white house
bird's eye view of the white house
Bird's eye view of the white house
Bird's eye view of the white house
Parking available
The master bedroom -jacuzzi
Open plan living room
sunrise from the front top balcony
front garden view
The blue room- Bathroom
rear balcony view
The entertainment room - powder room
The kitchen
Open plan living room
the cream room -bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melie2
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“A breath of fresh air”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Crisp fresh air in the cool Hills of Rose Hall....
Beautiful home, breathtaking sunrise, mouth watering home style cooking. A home well kept and squeaky clean.My stay was simply divine....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant H
1 review
“Jamaicas finest!!!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was by far my best holiday yet, me and my wife enjoyed two beautiful weeks at this amazing house. The owners have a truly wonderful house with beautiful views! We will be back again!! The rooms were nice and tidy, and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever lied on. There is plenty to do and explore! The beach was fantastic and lots of water sports to enjoy. This is definitely a five star place I cannot wait for my next holiday!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing time there!! The staff are so nice, very helpful and made our experience there great. I would definitely consider coming back. Do recommend to others to come here. We were there for only 5 days and we didn't want to leave. The time there will Never be forgotten. Thank you for the hospitality, You guys did your job to make sure we had a good time. #jamaica #stelizabeth #thewhitehouse

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craigmacc...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“White house”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The property is beautiful with a view of tranquillity all around one of the nicest well spaces and finished property in the area. Once settled in you will have a ball. It's perfect for any kind if guest and events. I Will be back there twice this year. And already booked. Seems more and more people are taking a interest so best book wayyy in advance. Nice owners aswel they make the stay that extra special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray D
1 review
“Awesome!!! See you next time.”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thank you!!!!! Our stay here was amazing. Didnt want to leave when it was time to go. Breathtaking view, stunning property. Will definitely staying here on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln G
1 review
“White House mansion”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The White House is a absolute beauty nestled in the to cool hills of rose hall.....you are surrounded by nature with its 360 degree view of mountains and valleys that leaves you with a breath taking view. Whenever I visit Jamaica this hidden pearl is called home.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azlam A
1 review
“Unbelievable views!!!! Simple heaven 🙏🏽”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Visiting this place for the first time last week was unbelievable. Seeing the pictures are beautiful but in reality the pictures don't do this place justice. The views are breathtaking. When you visit Jamaica you want to see and feel the true culture of the country. Living here not only you're close to the local beaches but also to the country side and the locals. It gives you the best of both worlds. The mansion is beautifully built with plenty of space. I would definitely recommend this to people who are unsure on where to visit in Jamaica because it satisfies all the needs and things a person wants to do.
The garden is huge and not to mention fresh fruits and coconuts everyday. What's there not to love. Must visit!!! For me this is the best way to see real Jamaican culture, enjoy the real Jamaican food and enjoy the real Jamaican views. Paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing