We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food in a vibrant setting”
Review of Noah Restaurant

Noah Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
174 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Excellent food in a vibrant setting”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This is the second time I have been to Noah, this time there was the added bonus of great live music in a Cuban style. We had very good service, the food was amazing and the atmosphere was great. Next time I am in Santiago I will make sure to visit again.

Price for the quality was very good, especially compared to similar restaurants back home!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Akku_Nottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    49
    12
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great place great food”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Noah restaurant is the class of all restaurant in santiago great food great atmosphere the grilled salmon wonderful.the place is great beacuse you have a little bit of everything lounge area ,private area if you are in santiago and want to go to a top notch place noah is the place to go.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greypam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham, Canada
2 reviews
“Absolutely Great!!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I've been twice to Noah, and I think this place is one of the bests in Town. Ambient, Service and Meals are Terrific!!!!
Surely would recommend.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JFulcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
109 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Very good food and great attention ”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

All we had were very good. Great quality and fantastic flavours. No doubts with the daily recommendations are all very good.
It is very comfortable inside under the aircon. On the terrace it is nice but for lunch it is quite warm and humid.
I will repeat again this place when I come to Santiago.

Helpful?
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
174 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Excellent food, atmosphere, service.”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were in Santiago for a business trip and at at Noah on our last night in town. It is obviously a place to attract the well heeled. We saw a lot of very expensive cars being vallet parked and some of our fellow diners were conspicuously well dressed. Also conspicuous was the armed security guard. The bar/restaurant is chic, trendy, buzzing with young and young-at-heart. There is a great atmosphere.

The service was great, our Spanish is non-existant and their English was not great but they really made 100% effort to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed. The food was remarkable. I would find no fault at all.

I would recommend fellow "out of town" visitors to make sure they go up hill back to the popular bars and restaurants and not down hill as we quickly found we had wandered into a far less desirable area.

Recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Akku_Nottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noah Restaurant also viewed

Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province
 
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province
 

Been to Noah Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing