We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good coffee”

D'Oro Coffee Lounge
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Lillooet
Description: A place to enjoy your favorite beverage. D'Oro Coffee Lounge is all about quality: fresh, high -quality beans, a selection of fine teas. Cold, bottled sodas and gourmet water. Coffee aficionados or novices alike will ENJOY a place with great drinks at its very heart. Hot or frozen. Carefully prepared. We've sampled the great coffee houses of the world and blended our experiences into a place where you should have high expectations.
Restaurant details
Description: A place to enjoy your favorite beverage. D'Oro Coffee Lounge is all about quality: fresh, high -quality beans, a selection of fine teas. Cold, bottled sodas and gourmet water. Coffee aficionados or novices alike will ENJOY a place with great drinks at its very heart. Hot or frozen. Carefully prepared. We've sampled the great coffee houses of the world and blended our experiences into a place where you should have high expectations.
TorC, NM
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good coffee”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Very good coffee, much better than Starbucks, if you like real espresso as I do. Muffins and cookies were great, too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JVM8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
British Columbia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“A piece of Couth in The Middle of We-e-ell”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

It's so nice to have a Coffee Bar like the big city here in Lillooet. A choice of your favorite coffee and a sticky bun or whatever will drain your wallet, but leave a smile on your face.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Logjam2650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lillooet, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best coffee in town!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great coffee and light lunches \ wraps. The staff is friendly and the restaurant is always clean. Easy parking off street.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hutchparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“Pleasant cafe”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This appeared to be the only cafe left in town, so was busy with locals and visitors.

We had an adequate free continental breakfast there as we were staying at the linked motel. We thought the coffee rather weak. Other fare looked more appetising and we enjoyed great mocha iced drinks and cookies one day.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FandRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Had breakfast here when staying at the hotel. Honestly had the best cup(s) of light roast I've had in a great long while. I can't really remember much about anything else as I was lost in my coffee.
There were pastries and cereal and a bunch of other stuff. Nice decor and the morning sun was beaming through the east windows and great coffee. Did I mention that the coffee was great? Oh yeah, it was!
You're probably getting my point by now.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J_L_Edmonton2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'Oro Coffee Lounge also viewed

Lillooet, British Columbia
Lillooet, British Columbia
 
Lillooet, British Columbia
Lillooet, British Columbia
 

Been to D'Oro Coffee Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing