We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Felicia S
Nevada City, California

Exquisite Rooms and food

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 13, 2019
I was on a Rick Steve's tour in Oct, 2019 and we had the supreme honor of staying at this fabulously regal hotel. I named my room The Cleopatra suite, because it had stately columns, plenty of royal room, a queenly bathtub and a rooftop viewing for stately evening happy hour and dignified conversations. It's unpretentious in its beauty because the stone hotel feels like your in a castle. Skip sitting in the cave restaurant and take your plate of deliciousness up to a rooftop for captivatived dining views. I would return to Cappidocia just to stay at Cappadocia Estates many times over.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$78
  • Expedia.com
    $70
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $70
0.2 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$63
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $63
  • Tripadvisor
    $63
  • Priceline
0.0 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$54
$46
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $54
  • Hotels.com
    $54
0.0 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$234
$210
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $210
  • Tripadvisor
    $210
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$274
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $274
  • Agoda.com
    $254
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$83
  • Expedia.com
    $83
  • Hotels.com
    $83
  • Agoda.com
    $83
0.3 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$59
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $53
  • Hotels.com
    $53
  • Agoda.com
    $56
0.3 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $146
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $53
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $60
0.2 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
    $74
  • Expedia.com
    $77
0.1 miles from Cappadocia Estates Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mustafapasa
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
497
42
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
497
42
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey old greek house heated floors greek restaurant room was spacious cave room jacuzzi tub beautiful hotel historic village modern amenities breakfast was delicious day tour i highly recommend this hotel sitting area three nights walk around a rick steves tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 541 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Gorgeous cave like rooms, well appointed, wonderful location, great food and wine selection. One of my favorite hotels in Turkey! Lovely balconies with great views, beautiful breakfast, accommodative staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Loved this hotel! The cave rooms were large and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable of our stay and the bed linens were luxurious.
The included breakfast was varied and delicious, best of our 2 weeks in Turkey.
We highly recommend, would stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ClaireSri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2019 via mobile

This location is walking distance to everything in town you will want to visit. A beautiful well planned conversion of three homes into a wonderful hotel with excellent modern air conditioning and plumbing. Each room is unique and outfitted with every modern amenity you could want. Original stone walls some are carved and some chipped with old niches in them. Beautiful local art and carpets throughout. Great breakfast with abundant local fruits as well as other Turkish fare. Local wines served on terrace in evening. Excellent laundry service available. We had a lovely three days here

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank N8908KHrichardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this very lovely hotel/estate in September of this year. Words can not describe how beautiful the setting is. The rooms are large and the bathrooms are very roomy which is unusual for European hotels. The staff is more than accommodating. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yunus Y, Yönetici at Cappadocia Estates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Dear Lisa,

This is Yunus Yilmaz, hotel manager.
On behalf of myself and my staff, I thank you for taking time to review.
We are very happy you were satisfied.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

Loved the hotel. Our room was beautiful, large, and very comfortable. The area was just gorgeous and we enjoyed every second. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. It was a fantastic stay. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NRiverside
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yunus Y, Yönetici at Cappadocia Estates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

We appreciate that you took time to review. Thank you.
We look forward to hostinf you and your friends again in future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews