We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Burger Club

Burger Club
Ranked #10 of 33 Restaurants in Santa Susanna
Cuisines: Pizza, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

great burgers cooked to perfection and very reasonable price wise good location staff are very friendly and helpful.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    55
    33
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best chicken”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

The 1/4 and 1/2 roast chicken meals were simply sumptuous and the service was attentive, courteous and polite.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MWild67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swinton
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

as other reviews say don,t be fooled by the name. My family and I ate there 3 times during our fortnight stay and never had a burger once. The meals were varied and good variety of potatoes , chips to go with the meal and also different vegetables. A good meal at a reasonable price, good service. Certainly worth a visit and central location in Santa susanna.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeffswinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeadon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Far from a fast food venue!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

We stopped here for our evening one night after a trip into Barcelona, after arriving back late myself and my partner had a burger and a glass of wine,
lovely ! fairly priced and beautiful food... I would recommend this

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
413 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
“Good eating place next to the Aquamarina hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

The Burger Club has a varied snack/light meal menu with burgers, pizzas, salads etc all reasonably priced. Service was good on every occasion we used the Burger Club.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LightAleCavalier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Club also viewed

Santa Susanna, Province of Barcelona
Santa Susanna, Province of Barcelona
 
Santa Susanna, Province of Barcelona
Santa Susanna, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Burger Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing