We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good breakfast”
Review of Bistro 27

Bistro 27
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $18
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Bistro 27, a small restaurant located in the South of tenerife (Golf del sur) a small, comfortable, family restaurant with very good food and national live music performances, with affordable prices and a kitchen open all day. We open 9:00 whith a lovely breakfast to 11:30.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
264 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“good breakfast”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

we had breakfast here one morning and were impressed by the service and food ...... we did not have the opportunity to have dinner here but it was always busy when we passed and had a party atmosphere at night - the ex-pats said the suckling pig was to be recommended and was a huge portion.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harpo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    152
    53
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
midlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best place to eat in golf del sur”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

we ate here most evenings staff are wonderful helpful and attentive food was great lots of choice simple or up market. steaks were very good great price as well a must visit

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MidlandsJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Formby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

lovely welcoming staff , food really tasty and served hot , ozzy a delight , would recommend if you visit golf del sur

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Little Restaurant”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We were staying close by and ate at Bistro 27 from both the snack and full menu. The food was excellent, particularly when taking the price into consideration, and during the day a large beer for a euro was just spot on. The restaurant was always busy and the staff were always friendly and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending Bistro 27.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stewart237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
468 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Good food at a good price”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Every time we walked passed the Bistro 27 it was always busy,morning or night,the staff are very friendly,and greet you with a smile,we had our evening meal here a few times while we were staying in Golf Del Sur,the quality of the food is very good,as well as the price,they also do a take away,same food that is on the menu,which is a bonus if you don't want to eat out.
I can highly recommend the Bistro 27.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 27 also viewed

Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona
 

Been to Bistro 27? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing