We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel but not a lot to do!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great hotel but not a lot to do!”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I had a week here recently and will reflect all the good things people are saying about the place... its is a great hotel, and whilst large, is not overwhelming. The food was excellent, the staff very helpful and polite, and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. However, I would emphasise that you should request a room upstairs, as in some parts on the ground floor, people can walk past your window and door and you are in very public view.

I had a lovely room on the third floor, which was great, with a balcony. However, it was totally spoiled by the fact that my neighbours either side were smokers who got up early in the morning to smoke on their balconies, and as a non-smoker, I was very aware of the smell blowing into my room. This also spoilt my enjoyment of my balcony in early evening, when I wanted to chill out before dinner...... no luck.... I was in between the smokers again, and had to go inside and shut my doors. I didnt bother asking to change rooms, as I was only there a week, but it was very irritating.
The situation of the hotel is not very scenic, and as noted, the beach is stony and not very attractive. I took the advantage of bus tours and cliff walks and enjoyed what I did do however.

Room Tip: Up higher, and away from the noise of the pool, if noise bothers you! See note about smokers and no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CarrigeenYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf let me thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience here with us.
It is our real pleasure to read all your warm and personal comments, nevertheless we feel a bit sad knowing that you did not contact our reception staff to you to change to another room, as it seems that your neighbors have influenced a lot in the enjoyment of your stay, and shorting that out would be as simple as a telephone call to the reception desk.
Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience here with us and at the same time let us encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday for the best price.
All members of Sandos team are really looking forward to seeing you here again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,821
    1,373
    432
    94
    43
See reviews for
1,403
2,492
92
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,221)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Just back from a long weekend at the San Blas with 9 friends at this wonderful hotel.
The property is superb and oozes class as soon as you pull up to the front door.
Good pools, rooms, food, drinks etc I've only marked it 4 star as the location isn't the best and there is no beach. Perfect for a long weekend or week-long stay but could get a bit dull after 14 nights. The property is enormous so anyone who doesn't like walking will struggle. Hotel is on the flight path to the airport so it's great watching planes fly over and its only 14 euro in a cab to the airport and 25 euro in a cab to Playa De Las Americas.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RichA81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf let me thank you for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We appreciate very much all your warm and personal comments with regard to our hotel and services and it is our real pleasure to get to know you and the rest of your group have spent such a nice time here.
Hereby, we would like to take this opportunity to invite you to our website to book your next holiday at the best price.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I was very disappointed with this hotel after reading all the excellent reviews. The hotel itself was okay, but felt more like a nice 3 star hotel and therefore, I felt ripped off at having paid 5 star prices. My main complaints would be about the location and not to do with the hotel itself.

Main issues with this resort:

- it was very very windy and cold on some days to the point of having to wear extra clothing and not wanting to swim in the pool even though it was the height of summer and quite sunny

- the beach was tiny and full of rocks and pebbles, no sand so don't expect to spend much time there

- the hotel is in the middle of nowhere, there's a very small shopping precinct nearby (where you have to ascend a huge amount of steps to reach - not very buggy or wheelchair friendly). There's not much there and takes about 5 mins to see the whole thing and once you've been, you wouldn't want to go again.

So basically we were left with not much to do for the whole week we were there. There was not much entertainment in the hotel or sights to see in the surrounding area. The place seemed a bit derelict. It just felt a bit boring, even though the whole point of our holiday was just to relax with our 5 month old, we were left with nothing to do except eat (food was average) and ocassionally go for a dip in the pools.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan0958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We want you to know we feel very sorry reading that our hotel did not make up your expectations, nevertheless we think that the problem is that Sandos San Blas is not the kind of hotel that you were looking for, our hotel is unique for its surrounding area, including the environmental reserve and of course its guided tour full of surprises which I guess you did not join, and the location it is also very peculiar, completely away from Las Américas or Los Cristianos, our guest are usually here just trying to escape from those crowded places and looking after relaxing time in a different kind of hotel with good rooms, good food & drinks, and friendly staff.
Once again thank you very much for your comments and suggestions, they all are really helpful to keep on improving, and of course we would like to encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday and transfers from airport at the best price.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We have just returned from Sandos San Blas. What a fantastic Hotel, the rooms are very large and spacious also very well appointed. There were 8 swimming pools throughout the hotel, several were heated,there were plenty of sunbeds and you did not have to rush to get one. The restaurants were excellent; my wife has coeliac disease and the hotel provided lots of gluten free meals, the Executive Chef showed her around the buffet at meal times advising her on what dishes she could eat. The hotel provided a good selection of wines at all the bars and restaurants. All the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Robert the waiter in the lobby bar and Victor Gill. There is a spa on site but we did not use it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank LeedsOurtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,

First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to express our many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.

We get a lot of pleasure out of reading such complimentary remarks concerning your stay in our hotel, particularly about the rooms, swimming pools, the service and the food provided in the restaurant and above all our hotel staff that are always ready to attend you with a smile.
As well it is our delight to read that your wife was happy to eat at the buffet even with her dietary restrictions.
It is a great honour for us to read that you named our hotel as “the best in Canaries”, it makes us feel our hard work is worth as well as obliged to keep on doing our best to maintain the same standards.
Once again thank you very much for sharing your positive experience here with us and at the same time let us encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday for the best price
All members of Sandos team are really looking forward to seeing you here again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This will be short and to the point: see my previous reviews for more info but not too much more to be said about this great hotel. Never disappointed by the standards of accommodation, cleanliness, quality and variety of food and beverages and friendliness of the staff.

Perhaps unfair to single out individual staff but a word of praise has to go to the managers who are constantly striving to ensure standards are maintained but all staff are friendly and courteous. We have always found Srs Hernandez and Gil very welcoming and approachable while Vincente in the dining room works like a Trojan!

Tried La Proa restaurant for the first time and had a wonderful meal. Extremely well looked after in La Proa (and at lunchtimes in the buffet restaurant) by the ever-smiling Christobal.

Late nights / party scene??? Go elsewhere!!!!! Quality, friendliness?? This is THE place - my 18 year-old son loved the hotel, even joining in with some of the varied activities on offer.

Final mention is for the animation team and in particular Jose Delgado - a very talented and committed individual who is an asset to the hotel.

We shall return later in the year for another first-class experience.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper floors facing Golf del Sur best for afternoon / evening sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ejm321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We appreciate very much all your admirable expressions about your stay in our hotel, about the rooms, cleanliness, quality of the food in both restaurants, main buffet and La Proa, the drinks and remarkably with respect to our hotel staff that has been very pleased to do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable.
It is our pleasure to get to know that you have already visited us for five times and that you have in mind to return for your sixth visit. It gives us great feeling of satisfaction that it has been worth working hard. Hereby we promise to keep on doing our best to maintain our guest´s satisfaction.
Once again thank you for your positive expressions.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield Cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here although as others have said this is in a very windy location and it takes a brave soul to swim - when you get out of the pool you need to wrap up quickly! I found this a disadvantage as I love to swim but my sunbathing husband found no problem! The location was fine for us but I guess if a little more "life" around it would not be ideal. The room are good, spacious and provided with really nice shampoos, moisturizers etc. which are replaced as they are used. The food was fine and as expected for an all inclusive and we enjoyed our "free" meal at the A La Carte restaurant - the location is lovely overlooking an infinity pool and on to the sea. The staff work hard and are very friendly and obliging. We take advantage of any of the the "Animacion" offerings but many did and looked to be having fun. The EcoTour of the Reserve is well worth the Euro 7.50 - very informative. Just a note that you can also visit the Reserve at any time without a guide free of charge with a map from reception, letting yourself in with your room key. We would come again although maybe when the weather is a little warmer to counteract the cold wind! Hope you enjoy your stay too!

Room Tip: Our B block room 298 had a side sea view and was in full sun in the later afternoon with no shelter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Macclesfield2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf let me thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience here with us.
It is our real pleasure to read all your warm and personal comments, especially your compliments with regard to the room & toiletries, the hotel´s location, the quality and choice of the food, the entertainment and above all our hotel staff that are always ready to attend you with a smile.
Furthermore, we would like to thank you for mentioning our exceptional nature reserve tour that we are really proud of. Hereby we would like to invite all our future guests to take the unique opportunity to visit a spectacular landscape of the Environmental Reserve with our guided tour full of surprises while staying with us.
Once again thank you very much for sharing your positive experience here with us and at the same time let us encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday for the best price
All members of Sandos team are really looking forward to seeing you here again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, UK
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We wanted an Easter break for the family, somewhere in the sun during April, not too far from an airport, kiddy friendly (2 year old and 5 year old), decent food, low stress. This seemed to tick all boxes. I can only really write the review from the perspective of that kind of ‘family holiday’ . The fact is that when you go with kids that age they tend to dominate everything about the holiday and so their experiences dominate this review! If you have older children, are a couple, or wanted to travel around the island , or if you were travelling in a large group you may have formed a different view of the hotel (there were certainly all these types of visitors staying there so look for their reviews and don't take the impression that this place is just for families it isn't!).

Overall this place really was very, very good.. We had a junior suite (two rooms – a lounge and master bedroom, with a cot and sofa-bed in the lounge for the kids). Both rooms were very generous sizes so overall we had a real sense of space. Each also had it’s own balcony, with a very groovy day-bed on one of them. The ‘style’ of the room was quite modern, the glass walled bathroom was a bit weird, but the showers and baths were all excellent. We had a TV in each room, and they had some UK channels, but in all honesty we didn’t watch them once save turning them on to see what we could get.

For such a large complex it was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. Loads of pools, and they make sure there are several adult only pools so those of us with kids don’t have to feel guilty about their noisy fun spoiling other folks holidays (same in the dining room). Only a couple of the pools were heated though, and in April even with nice weather the reality was that the non-heated pools would be an endurance test to take a dip in. The heated ones were great.

We were there ‘all-inclusive’ and I’m not sure I clocked anyone there who wasn’t during our stay. I personally hate that you have to wear a wristband throughout, but seeing as everyone else seemed to be doing the same you don’t feel ‘marked’ by it. All inclusive did seem a bit of a gamble (not something we would normally do) but thankfully the food was good quality so it worked well for us. The buffet means you’re able to just get on and feed the little ones without them getting hysterical through waiting. Everyday there was a wide variety of choice. You could, if you have self-restraint and discipline eat really healthy here. The star was the fish counter which had a wide variety of fish every day simply grilled, couple that with a salad bar, and bang on some local spicy sauce for flavour – yum. The weaker things on the menu was the stuff put on for the more traditional ‘British’ palette so the pizzas, chips, burgers and hot-dog sausages tasted mass produced, wheras the more local produce always tasted like the chefs had put the effort in and made from scratch. We really did eat well. Judging by my tightening shorts-waist maybe a little too well. We never had to wait long for drinks and the waiting staff were all very friendly and patient with the kids which is always what you want in a food-hall when despite your best efforts the kids throw a paddy or suddenly wander about. One night we went to the A La Carte place, bit of a shock having such limited choice after being on a buffet! The food there was good though. The kids would have hated it so for that evening we got a baby-sitter – booked her through the hotel (extra cost on a par with UK prices), she was wonderful!

The star attraction for our five year old was the kids mini-club. She loved it. Despite our pleading for her to spend more time with mum and dad she wanted to go to every session (morning from 10am-1pm afternoon from 3pm-5pm). Activities varied from handicrafts, to pool-play, to sandpit games, to going on the climbing wall. She had an absolute ball. If I had one criticism, I would say that perhaps the club could be a little less ‘relaxed’ about things like signing the kids in and out (often they had no pen and just let you take them, or drop them off not signed in) also the one day we went and there were the maximum compliment of 12 kids, so it was ‘first come, first served’ perhaps there would have been less friction about who the first 12 were if they had opened the club on time instead of 5-15 minutes late. Also, maybe if they have 12 kids and only one supervisor and lots of 5-6 year olds, perhaps at that ratio a pool session isn’t the best idea. Our daughter is over-confident in water for her lack of swimming ability, and I only felt happy by parking myself at the same pool as the kids while they were there and keeping an eye on her, because the lady running it even with best intentions couldn’t really keep an eye on then all. Like I said earlier though, our daughter had a ball, and loved the staff. I just wish they’d be a little more ‘military’ with the boring health and safety stuff.

Note the kids-club only takes the over 4s. There is no formal provision for the under 4s, but there is a very nice wee playground that our 2 year old loved. (I’d say that the playground was aimed at the 2-5 age group, it wouldn’t have anything for older kids.)

For us, with kids who chunder on a journey of any length the proximity to the airport was a huge bonus. Literally a 10 minute, 15 euro taxi-ride. I guess for other folk that would be a downer, as you do have low flying aircraft coming over. I personally didn’t find it distracting in the slightest. Some might though.

If you’ve got young kids you might find the meal timings a little out-of-kilter with what you would have at home. Breakfast 7:30-10:30 lunch 1:15-3:00 and evening meal (the one we thought may throw the youngsters) 7:00pm-9:30pm. But we were amazed how quickly they tuned into the ‘late nights’. When in Rome…

We also went to the kids mini-disco every night. For a bloke approaching 40 this is hell-on-earth. The aga-doo and hokey-kokey are still going strong, I’m not sure if the addition of ‘Gangnam Style’ is a step-forwards or backwards.. For our 5 year old daughter though it was heaven. That ran from 9pm-10pm.

After the mini-disco there was ‘entertainment’ which was of hugely variable quality. The acrobats we saw truly were awesome. The music tribute bands, and dance shows truly woeful. If I hadn’t been with the kids, I’d have been in the lobby bar, away from the ‘entertainment’ or sat outside which most folks without kids seemed to be very merrily doing.

No issues at all about the drinks or bar service from me. Our room was well located near one of the bars which was a real asset for nipping out to get milk for the kids or whatever. Given this is a very big site you may want to negotiate a room near one of the bars before you arrive as this ease of access wont be the case for everyone in the remote rooms. We had empty ‘mini-bars’ in the room, which you can use as a normal fridge, Again if you have young kids this is great.

The only downer we had was the gym. It’s a very small fitness room, with one treadmill, one cross trainer, and a couple of free weights, a rower and that’s it. Both my wife and I fell victim to the selfishness of other guests taking over an hour on the only treadmill each. I was lucky that I got on the cross-trainer, but my poor wife literally stood waiting for over 45 minutes to get on any of the three proper bits of machinery, before walking out in a huff. All the hotel has to do is put up a sign saying something like “If other guests are waiting for equipment please limit your session on each machine to 25 minutes” or something like that. Or get more gym equipment appropriate to a hotel of that size and class.

That niggle aside, we really did have a great time. If you’ve got young kids, and want a holiday were you may actually get close to relaxing yourself, and know that the kids will have great time then seriously do give this place some consideration and if you can get a good price then go for it.

Room Tip: With small kids it is good to have a room nearer the lobby bar (easy to get milk and stuff late) tho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WilliWonka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear guest,

In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you very much for taking your time and writing a review about your last experience here with us.
We get a lot of pleasure out of reading your positive statements about your family vacation in our hotel, particularly concerning your Junior Suite, quality and choice of food & drinks, the short and cheap transfer from the airport, cleanliness, the mini-club activities as well as the playground area, etc.
Concerning your suggestions I believe that I talked personally with your wife as long as one lady asked me to put us a sing concerning the limited time per session in every machine at the fitness studio, which we did immediately, and since then no more than 30 min. per session are allowed. Also we hope that our guest can understand that to wear a wristband is necessary in our hotel (and at every A.I. hotel in Spain), nevertheless we have bought bands made of silk (the best ones) to try them to be as much comfortable as possible.
We would be very complimented if you placed your trust in the service of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf on the occasion of your next holiday. Hereby, let us take the opportunity to invite you to visit our website to book your next stay at the best price.
We are looking forward to seeing you again here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Victor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Miguel de Abona
18.7 mi away
Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa
9.5 mi away
GF Gran Costa Adeje
GF Gran Costa Adeje
#17 of 59 in Costa Adeje
5,566 reviews
12.6 mi away
Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel El Mirador
9.4 mi away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
0.7 mi away
Santa Barbara Golf & Ocean Club
Santa Barbara Golf & Ocean Club
#3 of 13 in San Miguel de Abona
2,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Property: Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
Address: Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > San Miguel de Abona
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in San Miguel de Abona
#1 Luxury Hotel in San Miguel de Abona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf All Inclusive is located in the San Blas Enviromental Reserve, beside two golf courses and seafront. The bedrooms are spacious with a terrace and have bathroom with bath tub, shower and hairdryer. Every guest room is soundproof, and offers satellite TV, stereo, Internet connection, minibar (extra charge), air conditioned, safe, phone and free WiFi. The complex has eight pools, a gym and a terrace with loungers and umbrellas, as well as two poolside bars. It also has aqua-aerobics, spa and sauna. The reception is 24 hour, and offers safe and currency exchange. The hotel also has a cafe-bar, a newspaper stand, a hair salon, a night club, a theater, a TV room, a restaurant, a conference room, free WiFi connection room, room service, laundry service (extra charge), a playground and free parking. Separate activities are organized for kids and adults alike. The hotel offers tennis (extra charge), ping-pong, beach volley, golf (extra charge), biking and aerobics classes. You can also row on the property's lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandos San Blas Hotel Reserva Ambiental And Golf
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf Tenerife, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing