We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hard beds”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments
Ranked #5 of 8 Puerto Rico B&B and Inns
wolverhampton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“hard beds”
Reviewed April 19, 2014

very good for what we paid good english breakfast every day avearage snacks dinertime three out of he six night time meals decent stff all very good nothing to much trouble never had to que for drnks like most all inclusive only fault when youhave been out for a drink come back wanting to relax in a comfortuble bed no chance to hard to short no sleep.
taximan

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank taximanWolverhampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    130
    117
    49
    64
See reviews for
94
202
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Spent 1week here with my 2 daughters.the place was spotless,food was great and staff very friendly. The accomodation was good too,maids were in everyday . The pool was a bit chilly but that would be my only fault. Would defo be back and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank debbiecraig7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Would like to thank all the lovely people we met on holiday, we had a fantastic time....Apartment, pool, and bar set up is superb, food is average but you get what you pay for....

A big thanks tp Gary, Mick, Paul & Steph (Dave)

Room Tip: Rooms near the bar are better in my opinion...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Des O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

Have always enjoyed stay here, going there for several years, do not do the all inclusive, apartment adequate, and kept clean. Spoilt this time as second week at night, had young people as neighbours who came in between 3 & 4 Am & then continued their partying, going from their apartments,, calling out etc. May try some where else next year....But will ask if possible to have quieter neighbours!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Di G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vännäs
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

we stay in this hotel for one week in februari 2014. very nice clean hotel, quiet and relaxing pool area. Food was exelent, and staf very nice and friendly.
we did have terass in groundflor not with sun on our, but we did have friends with sun terrass.
All in our stay there was very good and relaxing.
Nice areas to walk in and very close to shopping area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank minus97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stayed 22nd feb 2014 for a week s/c. Great apartments. Quick check in & we were in our rooms in the Lara within minutes. 3 sets of apartment blocks & 3 pools. We were at the top pool. Which was the largest.
Apartments were spotless, cleaned everyday & the cleaner we had went over & above her duties in our opinion & cleaned our dishes.
Europa centre 2 min walk across the street.
Great wee cheap bar (1.5e a pint in an iced glass!)down by the crazy golf & its a suntrap.
Great service & breakfast in Mambos on the top floor of the Europa.
If walking down to the bottom centre take flat shoes as its very steep, bit slippy about 30mins Or 4euro in a taxi.
Great bar in the bottom bar Madagascar again 1.5e a pint & the service was great!
Great apartments will defo again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dawn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Apartments are very basic but very spacious and clean. They have heated swimming pools, which are safe and good for children, the only downside is that its right up the top of Puerto Rico and is very hilly so if walking is a problem don't come here although you can get a taxi for around 4euros. We have sun on our balcony from11am until sun goes down around 6.30 which is great. Weather is better than home at this time of year.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Rico
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Puerto Plata
Aparthotel Puerto Plata
#36 of 68 in Puerto Rico
281 reviews
9.4 mi away
Jardin del Atlantico
Jardin del Atlantico
#124 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
946 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel Green Field
Hotel Green Field
#46 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Altamar
Hotel Altamar
#13 of 68 in Puerto Rico
1,819 reviews
0.1 mi away
Eden Apartments
Eden Apartments
#12 of 68 in Puerto Rico
1,140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#16 of 68 in Puerto Rico
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments

Property: Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments
Address: Calle Timanfaya s/n | Mogan, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Rico
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Nido del Aguila Lara Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nido Del Aguila Lara Apartments Hotel Puerto Rico
Nido Del Aguila Lara Apartments Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing