We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,554)
Filter reviews
1,554 results
Traveler rating
1,105
377
55
16
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,105
377
55
16
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe apartmentselect apartmentpool areadurty nellyssister hotelgran canariabedroom and bathroomcourtesy roomsun loungersnautical themelovely hotelself cateringtaj palaceirish bartwo single beds pushed togetherrelaxing holidayamazing views
Filter
Updating list...
1,143 - 1,148 of 1,554 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2012

My stay was - as always - a pleasent one.
There was a couple of glitches:
The phone was'nt working at arrival. (fixed on day 2)
The hot water dissapeared for some days (i got a "we are sorry" letter and a gift :-) )
The portier on my departure morning (21-01-2012) would not look after my luggage until my airport transfer arrived (35 mins.), which they normally do.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mogens B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marinasuites, Front Office Manager at Marina Bayview, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2012
Google Translation

Kære kunde,

Jeg vil gerne takke den tid på at dele din oplevelse på vores resort. Udtalelser fra vores kunder giver os mulighed for at forbedre hver dag.

Jeg vil gerne meddele Dem, at vi gennemgået og analyseret de punkter, du nævnte for at forbedre hver dag

Vi ser frem til i BayView Marina (Ipanema Park)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Would like to recomend the hotel for couples and families with older children. We really liked the spectaculer view over the marina and the apartment were spacius and comfortable. They had a nice restaurant with good food and entertainment during the evening. The pool was warm and even though there is quite alot of steps to the marina, it is ok for us that like to move. And we appreciate that it is quiet in the evening - the traffic from the street below is not a problem.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less traffic noise.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Stayed there for a week. Think this is the best accomodation you can find in Puerto Rico.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marinasuites, Front Office Manager at Marina Bayview, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2012

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken on sharing your experience in Ipanema Park.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Sincerely

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

I was here on With my boyfriend on holiday. We had appartment with a balcon. It was good service in the reseption. I will come back here next year:)

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RKFS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

This was the 3 stay at this hotell. We com back next year !

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oyvind H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews