We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family favourite”

Palm Beach Restaurant Amadores
Ranked #116 of 176 Restaurants in Puerto Rico
Cuisines: Central European
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“family favourite”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

we go to Puerto Rico,for New Year, upwards of 30+ people our fav' for quality,service and staff excellent See you all 31/12/2012

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redray1mufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    28
    6
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
South Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We came across this restaurant at the beginning of our holiday, and it proved to be the very best of places to eat, at ant time of the day. Excellent service, first class customer care. The house red was just Devine! On the first night I asked for a general salad....WOW what a treat, filled with all the usual ingredients plus side plates of prawns, fish and cheese for me to help myself. The steak and garlic sauce was absolutely delicious, so were the Pizza's and chicken dishes. If you go there try to have their pasta, any type as its made fresh and comes with very generous coatings of sauce. Really, we can't speak highly enough of this restaurant, as whenever you go, whatever time of day it is always top class and the bill doesn't come as a surprise. A fabulous, sincere and honest restaurant, giving us very warm happy memories to treasure on cold wintery evenings.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank busterandtilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“the food and atmosphere are fantastic”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

we have just come back from puerto rico , we ate here three times in a week tapas for lunch and we had mixed kebab for dinner , we were given appetizer before the meal and a liquer after the meal the staff could not do enough and made you feel very special , we have just booked for mogan next year and will definatly be visiting palm restaurant again

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank june a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best restaurant to go”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Amazing food, friendly staff, beautiful view so symple everything what you gonna need to have in a special evening with your partner or your family.Thank you so much guys for everything, you guys make our days so especial.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zsolt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, great food and rite on the beach!”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

After visiting this restaurant for great snacks while on the beach in the day, decided to visit for a birthday evening meal. The staff could not be more helpfull and the Paella was great! Once the staff relised it was a birthday meal they really pulled out all the stops to make the evening special!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RobH549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Beach Restaurant Amadores also viewed

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Mogan, Gran Canaria
 
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Palm Beach Restaurant Amadores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing