We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bungalows Arizona
Nearby Hotels
$60
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$280
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marina Bayview(Puerto Rico)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Niza Apartments(Puerto Rico)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
3
4
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdownstairs bathroomgreat locationpropertynoisefacilitiesapartmentsun
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

I stayed there last week and there was a wee cat under my pillow and cat droping in the shower. When I got there the patio door was open and there was no tv you have to pay 50 euro deposit other than that it was good I just asked to move room and they moved me down to the pool which was great. The pool was clean the staff cleaned it every morning but the clorine was very strong.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Tiarnan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Have just returned from a fantastic weeks holiday in 'Bungalows Arizona' Our apartment was fantastic, probably one of the best we have stayed in. The interior of our apartment was really like a home from home. The pictures of the apartment on Owners Direct C1512 website are an exact likeness. The gentleman who owns the apartment was very friendly and really helpful in helping us to make the choice. The compex was clean and quiet with a lovley swimming pool, it has locked gates making it very secure. Would love to visit this apartment again and would not hesitate to reccoment it to anyone who wants a holiday in Peurto Rico.
We were 4 adults who found the apartment spacious and well equiped, was handy having a downstairs bathroom with shower and an excellent 2nd bathroom upstairs.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank may r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

most of the rooms got robbed,no help from reception,caught the the gardner in my room twice,asked what he was doing,just walked out.beware of cleaner,s,nothing safe in the rooms.PR is a great place,but please don.t stay here,you work hard for your holiday don,t give this place your money,plenty of hotels on this island,,,great place to party and eat,would go back to PR but not this hotel,,,hope this helps you all,enjoy your hols here,

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank cardiff17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

We recently stayed here for 5 days and were very happy with our choice. For about £10 a night we were not expecting much at all, however were very impressed with the bungalows. The apartments are very large and we did not feel cramped at all, despite 5 of us living in one apartment. The kitchen was fully equipped and we ate dinner on the lovely balcony most evenings.

With regards to noise, you could hear very faintly the music from the town, but to be honest i would think most places in Porto Rico would have the same. It didn;t affect any of our sleep. The trip into town was short and the swimming pool was nice. The only complaint i would have is you have to have a key to get in and out of the complex, a problem if your group splits up.

Overall i was very very impressed. My only complaint about the holiday was when we went to this awful club called Jokers. It was basically a joke. Incredibly rude staff, repetitive music and to top it all off they put a bottle of empty gin in my friends bag and made her pay for the whole thing, even though we have never drunk gin in our lifes!! go to Harleys which is so much better.

I'm going to give this place 5 as it was more than expected for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marypoppins24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2008

We stayed at the Arizona Bungalows dec 2008, these apartments are really good with kitchen,living area and toilet downstairs, upstairs are 2 bedrooms and a bathroom.
The facilities are very good the maid came in 3 times to clean and change the towels, they even provided a tea.towel for drying dishes!
Nice big balconys at the front of the property.
We have only got one complaint about the stay and that was the noise! we were situated right oposite the very large shopping area where all the bars and night clubs are, it was a constant thump thump thump of music from 11pm until 4.30am every night!!!! hence very little sleep.
If you stay in these bungalows ask to go down the bottom by the swimmimg pool, its much quieter here.
All in all we had a lovely hoilday with plenty of nice walks and lovely beaches.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Dais2sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews